maskedangel, ya some random new guys =.=. erm my name is shermaine T.T
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:maskedangel, ya some random new guys =.=. erm my name is shermaine T.T
im confused .
U're a guy. As in, those with penis rite?
And your name IS shermaine?
Originally posted by maskedangel:ahaha.
so did alot of guys pm u?
cos im sure i didnt
gdluck if u're to come for future outing.
U're gonna be called shermaine aniwaes
It's okay... I'm sure we got a "lola jie jie" somewhere...
maskedangel, dots... just call me shermaine. let the gender judge by itself hahas ^^
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:maskedangel, dots... just call me shermaine. let the gender judge by itself hahas ^^
HAHAHA
awesome yo!
chick with dick!
I like!
IF u're female, don worry.
Im gay!
eee... im a bi btw ^^
maskie acting in the new movie??
"Die Hard 5.2 : Die even harder"
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eee... im a bi btw ^^
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:maskie acting in the new movie??
"Die Hard 5.2 : Die even harder"
don sexpose leh!
me gay .
u better be afraid!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
It's okay... I'm sure we got a "lola jie jie" somewhere...
That bird ah? ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:ahaha.
so did alot of guys pm u?
cos im sure i didnt
gdluck if u're to come for future outing.
U're gonna be called shermaine aniwaes
dont you find it weid to call a guy shermaine?
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:dont you find it weid to call a guy shermaine?
for pay back?
no way~!
Originally posted by maskedangel:for pay back?
no way~!
no, its just weird
Originally posted by AYYX:That bird ah?
what ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:what
What else ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:What else
who summoned for lola zehzeh? ![]()
eh my new avatar cute right? ![]()
continued from the previous pic ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:what
lai... guai guai hor... huat more... ![]()

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:lai... guai guai hor... huat more...
i am not a chicken ![]()
bo lehx... tat one is not chicken... tat is a cock aka a type of bird...
AYYX said bird ma... ![]()
nb ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:bo lehx... tat one is not chicken... tat is a cock aka a type of bird...
AYYX said bird ma...
He crow la... big fat chao da crow only...... ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:who summoned for lola zehzeh?
eh my new avatar cute right?
continued from the previous pic
If you never say, I'll just assume is same person la. ![]()
Her ah? Hmmm...... ok la, not bad ba...... ![]()
And, so long liao...... my slideshow where??? ![]()
oii.. shermaine!! u girl or boy actually?? in msn said that ur a girl then here said ur a guy....n i still donch know that which friends friend u were talking abt
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:oii.. shermaine!! u girl or boy actually?? in msn said that ur a girl then here said ur a guy....n i still donch know that which friends friend u were talking abt
does it matter? male or female still the same... still is ur fren or aquantiance ah... this is cyberspace, u can be anything...
Look~ we also got birds in here too~ ![]()
i still dont get the bird thing.....
sigh....if i were a female, i can touch myself the whole day *blush*