eee theme and guess, u damn pervertic leis =.=. wth touch your own body. what so good about girls body anyway >.>
btw, i talk to u on msn laa =.= about the gender part and the friends part also
Originally posted by AYYX:If you never say, I'll just assume is same person la.
Her ah? Hmmm...... ok la, not bad ba......
And, so long liao...... my slideshow where???
cute right ![]()
slideshow ar?your queue number is 12837195671364831689362937091278 ![]()
oh ya eeden did they sms u about saying that there's another solution to pay for the matress if i dont get the money from my friends yet?
they can return the mattress lah
o.o what u mean?
u can return the product within a certain time
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:oh ya eeden did they sms u about saying that there's another solution to pay for the matress if i dont get the money from my friends yet?
i didnt even take the mattress.lol.
Originally posted by eeden.:cute right
slideshow ar?your queue number is 12837195671364831689362937091278
can i have a Q no 0000......001?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
can i have a Q no 0000......001?
no,your queue number is 12837195671364831689362937091279 ![]()
WTF!![]()
i cannot wait more than 100yrs de leh..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:WTF!
i cannot wait more than 100yrs de leh..
you think i care? ![]()
now i feel like pwn-ing yr head![]()
sorry here is not cs or dota ![]()
i heck care![]()
now i really wanna pwn yr head liao![]()
as if![]()
pwn will get how many gold? ![]()
a lot![]()
worth many times more than osama bin laden's head![]()
yes!![]()
ask e president of sg n he oso agree de![]()
http://i38.tinypic.com/30w156p.jpg
nb cant even show tinypic ![]()
fail![]()
you can post bo?
everytime use photobucket or tinypic here also no use.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
does it matter? male or female still the same... still is ur fren or aquantiance ah... this is cyberspace, u can be anything...Look~ we also got birds in here too~
yeah!!!!
who wanna call me daddy!
Originally posted by eeden.:you can post bo?
everytime use photobucket or tinypic here also no use.
link leh?![]()