kenashi, ya i can see that =.=.
capitaland, nope. i quit school haha. but planning to take up private classes.
Ayyx, they call u that? =.=. quite lame le hahahahahaha
Theme_and_guess, >.> no cannot. =.= what thing on? siao haha
ooh.. must be nice to have the freedom haha.
not quite. jobs are likely the same as school schedule =.=. only more added time haha
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
dont le!! ltr shermaine will run to u... lol
means you no more food liao.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u shall not qn me where i got that holy water
dont need ask one ![]()
aye but you arent tied down financially uh
i always wanted to quit school lastime but im forced to continue. ![]()
=.=. since when i said i will run to either eeden or theme_and_guess. walao
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, not that often. i afternoon meet friends first then work haha ^^ damn tiring
Ayyx, hanor. he will scare off the ladies. btw, u mean people here are calling u clone too?
maskedangel, er 17 female.
genie_chuo<3, HUH? me and her big difference le >.> It will take me years and years to reach her standard haha
hxcm, huh?
midlusionz, huh?
Theme_and_guess, shermaine also common le =.=. u talk to me only because of the NAME >.>
Nah nothing rofl.
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:=.=. since when i said i will run to either eeden or theme_and_guess. walao
he kidding la ![]()
why so serious ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:dont need ask one
1 day later, u will automatically go to gunnie de![]()
capitaland, then join me and my quit school patch team. haha just kidding. no dont quit school. Lots of jobs want them education le. thats why i regret doing that and want to take up private classes
1 day later, u will automatically go to gunnie de
please la ![]()
he also not holy ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:=.=. since when i said i will run to either eeden or theme_and_guess. walao
nvr ever run into eeden![]()
nvr ever run into eeden
wei dont spoil my image hor ![]()
my xmm image spoil alr ![]()
eeden, oh. haha sorry. too much stress here thats why
Originally posted by eeden.:please la
he also not holy
hole-y ![]()
AEW5001, not sure about eeden. but i know one thing, nvr run into theme_and_guess =.= hahahaha
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, oh. haha sorry. too much stress here thats why
working so stress? ![]()
part-timer ar?
Originally posted by eeden.:please la
he also not holy
u nvr hear of this phrase meh?
以毒攻毒![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:hole-y
ya he hole-y ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wei dont spoil my image hor
my xmm image spoil alr
since when i spoil yr image?![]()
n pls lor![]()
u-ish xmm leh![]()
eeden, nope. full time ^^
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:AEW5001, not sure about eeden. but i know one thing, nvr run into theme_and_guess =.= hahahaha
brainy will tell u more![]()
since when i spoil yr image?n pls lor
u-ish xmm leh
huat you,i holy innocent ![]()
ok la not that young ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, nope. full time ^^
never study liao? ![]()