Originally posted by cApitaland:aye but you arent tied down financially uh
i always wanted to quit school lastime but im forced to continue.
come i support u!! jyjy
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:
Theme_and_guess, >.> no cannot. =.= what thing on? siao haha
nvm....just nod!! i go bring u elsewhere.....sui??
wow... today jump 3 pages....
eeden, quite awkward le =.=. dont wan >.<
Theme_and_guess, HUH? U NOT SUGGESTING "THAT" IS IT?
haha.... look like shemaine xmm have her very own fans....
earl, =.=. where got leis. dont anyhow la >.>
me think u one person is enough to generate enough traffic to revive Single Club....
btw, if u 17yrs old working nite shift.... does that mean u work in nite entertainment, like club or pub or restaurant?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me think u one person is enough to generate enough traffic to revive Single Club....
btw, if u 17yrs old working nite shift.... does that mean u work in nite entertainment, like club or pub or restaurant?
she told everyone she is working at a restaurant le ma
earl, >.> dont say untill like that le. i already got one person hate me and i heard that she is the moderator here somemore >.>. pls pls dont make it worst for me
NOO. erm last time but not anymore. i work as a waitresses at river quay ^^ but its still near the pub though
yay noahtay got follow up of what i said xD
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:u guys not really arguing right? =.=
They always do. You hang around more often can see more fun de. XD
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:i already got one person hate me and i heard that she is the moderator here somemore >.>.
That one don't need care de. She'd prolly prefer spending her time hating tons of genuine clones/spammers. Just don't go try to sit on her head can liao.
Unless you want board noodles. =X
so how many lao di go pm u liao?
should be quite substantial since this thread is so long. ahhaa
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:eeden, quite awkward le =.=. dont wan >.<
Theme_and_guess, HUH? U NOT SUGGESTING "THAT" IS IT?
wa you see auntie no up ar?
Originally posted by eeden.:wa you see auntie no up ar?
no lah, just see auntie down
hahaha
Originally posted by Kenashi:
no lah, just see auntie downhahaha
Originally posted by Kenashi:
no lah, just see auntie downhahaha
Don't like that sexpose leh.
Auntie Crow sad de leh. >=(
Originally posted by AYYX:Don't like that sexpose leh.
Auntie Crow sad de leh. >=(
hanor
Ayyx, oh. it seems like u hate her too?
eeden, huh? >.< i thought u created that club just for xmm?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:Ayyx, oh. it seems like u hate her too?
eeden, huh? >.< i thought u created that club just for xmm?
Nope, no good reason to loathe Her Majesty.
Don't worry, me no love her either. haha~~
Guess you won't either... XP
book out lo!
HELLO!
Originally posted by AYYX:Nope, no good reason to loathe Her Majesty.
Don't worry, me no love her either. haha~~
Guess you won't either... XP
hahahaha! so many "love" her. hahahah
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hahahaha! so many "love" her. hahahah
The circumstances simply force agreement. =P
Heartzx��, for more info on eeden and gang, feel free to drop by:
http://sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/362368
Fun de... I guess...... =X
XD