CHC outing?
LOLOL mai siao...
Fast fast i want maskie to organise an outing FOR ME!
Originally posted by popikachu:Woo the outing that brought SC close and together... ^^
i am not so sure about that
hahaa
Originally posted by popikachu:LOLOL mai siao...
u have to go for a sex change first
hahaa
pika long time never see u le
why dun pika join mi on october 3?
l4d outing.
Look-For-Job-Together Outing...
Originally posted by maskedangel:clarke quay do wad?
parklana do wad?
Need an activity 1st.
clarke quay bcoz cheonging place n chill out place and stuff
parklane bcoz most of us here like playing lan games....then this is the place so far i can think of
swensen bcoz to celebrate someones b'dae??
omg so many reply liao...
I think of chonging... let chong :)
who wanna blanja?
wah, can swee swee make after pika birthday?
popi, u can enter club already by then??
Originally posted by maskedangel:who wanna blanja?
wah, can swee swee make after pika birthday?
popi, u can enter club already by then??
I AM FUCKING 18 THAT DAY WOO I CAN BUY CIGGS AND OFFICIALLY DRINK!
but then what is the age limit for clubs? and also, although i can officially drink, I DUN DRINK!
Originally posted by rlsh07:why dun pika join mi on october 3?
cannot... 3rd oct 2359hr is belong my girl...
hello popi (:
Originally posted by kalez:omg so many reply liao...
I think of chonging... let chong :)
Yes hello my name is chong why you want me?
Hi moderator!
morning pika n maskie
wow i wanna go too !! PM me if got outing thksss
wad outing?
is there an outing
no time no date no place = no outing
Originally posted by Noahtay:is there an outing
no time no date no place = no outing
apparently, noah is the smartest person after me in this thread (:
Originally posted by popikachu:LOLOL mai siao...
Originally posted by maskedangel:apparently, noah is the smartest person after me in this thread (:
come on bullshit get u no where
Originally posted by Noahtay:come on bullshit get u no where
since u're so modest, den i guess im the only smart person in this thread den
OI organise one maskie go go show your moderating power!