let say u dun have much females friends..(those u had are attached or married)..
then office impossible to have relationship...not much relatives also that may help to intro... so is it game over?
possible, or go SDU-SDS....they can help though
no. u can expand your social circles in other ways
MapleStory.
Meet friends of friends, or just hang out a pub / club!
go sign up with matchmaking agencies.
Originally posted by troller:let say u dun have much females friends..(those u had are attached or married)..
then office impossible to have relationship...not much relatives also that may help to intro... so is it game over?
Another wait at home, wait for gf to drop from heaven situation...Zzzzz
come chc
go get a bride from vietnam lol.
Originally posted by Rooney9:go get a bride from vietnam lol.
mail order bride?
that viet girl from edmw.
u got chimney anot?
wait for xmas.
no chimney ah?
then faster install one
are you in an age where you are ready to start marriage lol? no far no luck yet? will you marry for the sake of starting a family?
its better to be alone than marry someone you disliked later after marrriage. lagi worse, got a baby and then think of divorcing. like this create problem for yourself, your wife and child leh.
Originally posted by cApitaland:that viet girl from edmw.
that one can mail order i chop chop fedex her here
Originally posted by rlsh07:mail order bride?
no la, go to agency and they will do the rest for you de. costs about 10k to marry and hold a wedding dinner there.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u got chimney anot?
wait for xmas.
no chimney ah?
then faster install one
I dunno what you are babbling?
Originally posted by Rooney9:I dunno what you are babbling?
if u have a chimney
u can wait until xmas
tts where santa claus will appear from.
if u dont have chimney,
go and install one
so that come this christmas,
santa claus can appear from there.
then give u a gf for present
yes go for those match make agency or making frens agency... so girls are quite chio de... its alright de dont be afraid... you never know you will end up with a girl that loves you whole life..
if gf is impossible to find, find a bf.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
if u have a chimneyu can wait until xmas
tts where santa claus will appear from.
if u dont have chimney,
go and install one
so that come this christmas,
santa claus can appear from there.
then give u a gf for present
haha santa is a myth that never exists lar lol
Adopt a pet la...
just remain single and alone lar. if you want, you can adopt a baby and bring up the baby. there is no need to marry if you cant find a suitable gf or wife? no need to be a gay and have a relationship with a gay if you are not a gay. whats wrong with being single? in singapore, its ok to be single, but its not ok not to have any money.
Originally posted by troller:let say u dun have much females friends..(those u had are attached or married)..
Go find vietnam girl or china girls. SUre got good one. Philipines are also nice. They are less choosy and they serve you very well. I plan to look for one.
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:Adopt a pet la...
wahaha. u think what. Adopt a pet for what.
Office and relatives only, game over lah.
Office aunty's daughter already taken, relatives don't want trouble for wrong intro.
Every day office, home, office, home, your changes is greatly reduced. Go down to the kopi tiam more often lah.
go join speed dating lar. I joined twice before, its kinda boring. you get to sit with a ger in a table, after 5 minutes is up, you go to the next table and chat with a ger.
I ever sit with a ger with no chemistry at all, I dun even want to talk and she also, so in the end, wait for 5 minutes of not speaking, before moving on to the next table lol.