when u look at genie zhuo poster n it torn apaart that means u ugly
its when you look in the mirror and smile.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:how come so hard?
u need more light on my face?
more light to see ur face clearly, then can judge. ![]()
earlneo, that pic of me was taken when i was sec 2 =.=. trust me u will puke when u see me now
Originally posted by EarlNeo:how come so hard?
u need more light on my face?

Unker Neo ah... Ish NPNT wor...
And here ish all ur Ultra Neo buddies ![]()
Pretty? Normal looking but with positive attitude... ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:earlneo, that pic of me was taken when i was sec 2 =.=. trust me u will puke when u see me now
that pic of yrs when u were 14 yrs old?? aww.....feel like hugging u so tight
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:more light to see ur face clearly, then can judge.
but wont that blind my eye....
like that how to see ur cute tiny face..... ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:earlneo, that pic of me was taken when i was sec 2 =.=. trust me u will puke when u see me now
dun worry....
i seldom eat b4 seeing the unknown.... ![]()
but if u are that looking at sec 2.... u cant b any worse off now rite... ![]()
imagine if i post my sec 2 pic.... dun think anyone wanna ask for my current pic liao lah... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Unker Neo ah... Ish NPNT wor...
And here ish all ur Ultra Neo buddies
acid ah acid....
it seem like u oso wan 1 leg between me and any charbo..... ![]()
earlneo, my friends said that i look totally different when i showed them my sec 1/2 pic =.=. They said that even though i look different but i still got the childish face =.= hahas. And u got your sec 2 pic?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:earlneo, my friends said that i look totally different when i showed them my sec 1/2 pic =.=. They said that even though i look different but i still got the childish face =.= hahas. And u got your sec 2 pic?
still have my sec school year book....
if u looked so different now, why dun u use ur current pic instead?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:acid ah acid....
it seem like u oso wan 1 leg between me and any charbo.....
dun anyhow say say hor...
U think too much, I'm not into U... dun worry...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but wont that blind my eye....
like that how to see ur cute tiny face.....
everytime see my face not sian meh... ![]()