The zoo.
Monkey = maskie
Mouse = Pika
Tiger = Natalie
Wolf = Earlneo
Dove = Delphian
Duck = Noah
Hippo = cap
Penguin = rlsh
Spider = giga
Snake = thelesis
Horse = stellala
Eagle = Eagle
Tortoise = Turbie
Goose = Hanagata
lizard = seoti
come on people, add on to the list! whakaka >.<"
wtf!
why am i a monkey!!!
noooo~!
Originally posted by maskedangel:wtf!
why am i a monkey!!!
noooo~!
Who ask you play with the cute name Pika...
Play with my name more you become pig of SC lol!
pig not halal leh!
Originally posted by maskedangel:pig not halal leh!
I dun care!
racist!!!!!
i want be a lizard!
Originally posted by maskedangel:racist!!!!!
i want be a lizard!
There is no race here all is equal!
why am i a monkey!!!
i don resemble one,
i don look like one, i don act like one!
Originally posted by maskedangel:why am i a monkey!!!
i don resemble one,
i don look like one, i don act like one!
You are one, that's all LOL
lucky no me
i jitao kena spider
lol
Originally posted by turbo_drift:lucky no me
See again ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:See again ^^
wtf.
u put also put wrong way.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:wtf.
u put also put wrong way.
wad thing wrong?
?????????????????
bumped up, new animal added!
Originally posted by maskedangel:wad thing wrong?
u edit already. so nothing wrong.
Originally posted by maskedangel:bumped up, new animal added!
my am i a fugging goose?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u edit already. so nothing wrong.
me nvr edit leh
Originally posted by Hanagata:my am i a fugging goose?
same reason why im a monkey!
Originally posted by maskedangel:me nvr edit leh
Originally posted by maskedangel:same reason why im a monkey!
hana you goose not my fault maskie give you de LOL
seoti uh. . . updated liao