Welcome to Pika's birthday party!
Sunday 4th october!
Actually...
Just joking, I am working on my birthday LOL
Cheers~!
<---- Workaholic
But still people, I WANT MY PRESENT!
me takes out whip.
You just want to tell people your birth date right?
Chey.
Originally posted by charlize:You just want to tell people your birth date right?
Chey.
actually... a lot of people know liao leh...
sorry that i dont know u that much but im here to wish u happy birthday ^^
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:sorry that i dont know u that much but im here to wish u happy birthday ^^
Then go know more about me LOL
wait... pika ish 3rd or 4th bday??????
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wait... pika ish 3rd or 4th bday??????
Haiz dun even know my bday... Sad.
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:sorry that i dont know u that much but im here to wish u happy birthday ^^
hi can i get to know you ?
hhhmmm....
Originally posted by cApitaland:me takes out whip.
SC WHIP!
Originally posted by maskedangel:hi can i get to know you ?
maskie chuuut power liaox...
Takes out bangalore torpedo and aligns torpedo in line with popikachu's anus. That's for not studying hard!
anyone interested to visit bongo burgers just to visit our dearest overgrown yellow POPIkazhu tmr????
Originally posted by maskedangel:anyone interested to visit bongo burgers just to visit our dearest overgrown yellow POPIkazhu tmr????
Sorry, i am not there tml... :lol:
I am somewhere else working haha
eeeyer. . .
spoiler!!!
outing cancelled!!
l4d outing la.
eh btw where to play l4d cheap uh. paradiz im not used to it leh. cos the cafe i went to nv use steam to connect.
u play on wad usually?
happy birthday pika
popikachu, are u a girl? ^^
maskedangel, er.... sure?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:popikachu, are u a girl? ^^
maskedangel, er.... sure?
*mr wolf here to seek his next prey..* hello shermaine:)
what u mean? o.o. and hallow babelfish ^^. haha u look cute ^^
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:what u mean? o.o. and hallow babelfish ^^. haha u look cute ^^
Thats not me!! thats my gf!! tsk tsk
babelfish, oh. say to your gf that she looks so cute ^^