CHAO POPI EDIT MY POST!
Popi says
"OK people, it's been some time since WE have an outing and gather eh?
It's time people!
Time, Day, Location will be the same, our old standard...
Time: 2pm
Day/Date: As we have not confirm the date yet this is TBC, but most prolly as usual on a saturday.
Location venue: Parklane's EVO
and something special this outing, there is a name for this outing!
*drum beat*
Outing name: Return of SC lan gamers!
Here goes the..."
Confirm list(anytime, anyday, anywhere):
1) Pika (Organiser)
2) Maskie (Organiser)
3)Turbie
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
TBC list:
1) Shermaine
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
PLEASE PM PIKA OR MASKIE YOUR HANDPHONE NUMBER!
LATECOMERS will get special treatment from pika himself
aHRIs says
"F U POPI!"
Pika:" fuck you angle you say lazy edit i then do it myself de kns..."
aHRIs : simi angle? is ANGEL la!
u all like to gather and chill somewhere? if lan, then go parklane lol....
awesome.
i don mind gather plus chill!
who on???
i on.....
yeah more ppl added on my social circle
lol.
so its only me and u?
wait for the list to get longer 1st.
becos im on budget, its prolly have some beancurd, maybe movies, maybe lan gaming.
easy, just ask shermaine to organize can liao, simi oso cam.......
Here comes the monk outing...
zzzzz.....
lol
btw anyone has confirm shermaine not a clone already?
so end up pika most interested to know abt shermaine ah?
try eeden...
i heard from sb.....she or eeden said that my friends friend is shermaine le!! i was doing this expression when i heard that ---> =O
she or eeden said one of ur fren is shermaine?
she said one of ur fren is shermaine?
shermaine said one of ur fren is shermaine?????
hmm tricky qn!! i would like to use a helpline pls.... i choose 50/50
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:hmm tricky qn!! i would like to use a helpline pls.... i choose 50/50
is she a clone
Y/N
i donch know....
i heard she or eeden said that my "friends" friend which means my friends and her/his friend is shermaine..... so ya!! nd more prove....if only there's this CSI miami team
dun think so....
haha
she sound like any xmm...
but but~ if u dunno eeden, u'll think he's xmm too~
lol ya earl....but she quite serious le!! the most serious xmm i've ever seen in this forum.....
no eeden is a true blue xdd.....
oh ya maskie n popi, paiseh if i post any advert here but i helping my friend to sell tix at iluma top floor..... 18 ringgit..... its on 16 oct so if anyone interested pls tell me hor. n to xmm girls, u must sleep with me to get the tix...... lol jkjk!! but the selling of tix is serious
so anyone wan??
wait illuma but selling tix in ringgit? watch movie in malaysia arh?
i trying to be a funny failed promoter la lol!! its in singapore dollar.....18 dollar.....
im ok with it theme.
anyway, regarding the outing, im ok with it anyday, anytime oso.
HEY! acidakasiaoeh told me that u guys like playing lan ^^. erm anyone of u interested in dota? pls pls pls we can play at bugis junction there xD hees
anyone tried parkland IRC yet.
paradiz oso can.
l4d!
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:HEY! acidakasiaoeh told me that u guys like playing lan ^^. erm anyone of u interested in dota? pls pls pls we can play at bugis junction there xD hees
Great plan!
Lan outing, if u're going (:
let's see how's the response gonna be like...
DUH! of course im going leis... heehees i want to show off my dota skill muahaha