wah wah wah..... like that i cfm go one!! shermaine lets make a bet..if i pwn u in dota, u have to hold my hand for 5 mins
I cant wait to see tat happen tng...
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:DUH! of course im going leis... heehees i want to show off my dota skill muahaha
lol
me-ish no play dota for sometime liao
dota? i been ages since i last touch that game LOL
anyway, who here is pro in dota?
pro dota ah...
pewpew? and was it seoti or someone else? was it giga? the 2 always used to reply in jokes forum de...
theme and guess, eeeee wth! then if i win u at dota, u have to treat me drink hahaha ^^
acidakasiaoeh, oh. erm im not allowed to talk to that guy u mention. some one from my pm warns me T.T
AEW5001, i not that good la but i can try though ^^. i like choosing characters that can silence one hahaha really irritating my friends hate me doing that
fantag rite.
hahahahahahahahhahaa. what a joke.
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:
AEW5001, i not that good la but i can try though ^^. i like choosing characters that can silence one hahaha really irritating my friends hate me doing that
me2
particularly when opponent is casting spells
udontknowme, o.o how u know? she pm u too?
AEW5001, yeah yeah! they were so pissed at me, each time i do that they kacau me like cover my eyes, poking me, play with my hair etc etc >.>
so u owned them?
as in winning?
she has something against them becos they played a trick on her.
anyway, any girl with half a brain will know better than to meet random guys alone. and similarly, just to be safe, guys, dont go meet girls alone also.
udontknowme, yeah she told me about it. erm sorry but just to point out that girls are not violence.
AEW5001, yeah yeah! but i also lose most of the time too. actually the main reason i play dota is too annoy them with my skill hahahaha ^^
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:wah wah wah..... like that i cfm go one!! shermaine lets make a bet..if i pwn u in dota, u have to hold my hand for 5 mins
this sound interesting :)
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:udontknowme, yeah she told me about it. erm sorry but just to point out that girls are not violence.
AEW5001, yeah yeah! but i also lose most of the time too. actually the main reason i play dota is too annoy them with my skill hahahaha ^^
what hero do you normally use?
hanagata, walao. dont encourage him la =.=
oh i like to use drow ranger xD. her silence and her damage so high hahas oh and also can slow. Quite imbalance hor hees ^^
all talk and no action... no date given...
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:hanagata, walao. dont encourage him la =.=
oh i like to use drow ranger xD. her silence and her damage so high hahas oh and also can slow. Quite imbalance hor hees ^^
drow very easily counter one leh...
acidakasiaoeh, thats like kinda rude hahas. sorry. what about next wednesday? really sorry T.T
hanagata, noooo unless i buy lothar ^^
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:wah wah wah..... like that i cfm go one!! shermaine lets make a bet..if i pwn u in dota, u have to hold my hand for 5 mins
quote for reference!
GUYS GOTTA CHECK THIS OUT!
aniway, me suck at dota le. . . . .
sianz. . . .
maskedangel, we play together lors ^^. we guide each other hahas. u free next wednesday? i think i am free
Originally posted by maskedangel:aniway, me suck at dota le. . . . .
sianz. . . .
i long time did not touch already... most of the time now i been playing are wow and sf4 :o
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:acidakasiaoeh, thats like kinda rude hahas. sorry. what about next wednesday? really sorry T.T
hanagata, noooo unless i buy lothar ^^
lothar also can counter easily...
got date liaox... TS plz go make new thread or edit ur post... I abit lazy to go first page see who TS... and yes maskie... I nearly forget to quote tat post...