just turned 21 in august,
currently in army serving ns, just started - week 6 in tekong
looking for a dating partner, when i book out, can do dating activities
( you can say that my time was spent for family, friends and my activities)
when im in army, can sms or talk on the phone,
plans to have a dating partner, girlfriend for a long term relationship, to build a future with,
? question is m i good enough to look for a long term partner yet?
= in army, serving ns
=completed 2 yrs of poly studies, will finish last 1 yr of studies after the 2 years of army
=nanyang poly, banking and finance
=4 siblings, well maintained family, uncles aunties, 2 sets of godparents though
= after diploma, get a degree, in uni-SIM, banking finance or business
= no car though, get a car immediately when start work
=bank account savings of $10,150
correct time to go dating and look for a girlfriend for a future?
Originally posted by Augustinetanweiru:just turned 21 in august,
currently in army serving ns, just started - week 6 in tekong
looking for a dating partner, when i book out, can do dating activities
( you can say that my time was spent for family, friends and my activities)
when im in army, can sms or talk on the phone,
plans to have a dating partner, girlfriend for a long term relationship, to build a future with,
? question is m i good enough to look for a long term partner yet?
= in army, serving ns
=completed 2 yrs of poly studies, will finish last 1 yr of studies after the 2 years of army
=nanyang poly, banking and finance
=4 siblings, well maintained family, uncles aunties, 2 sets of godparents though
= after diploma, get a degree, in uni-SIM, banking finance or business
= no car though, get a car immediately when start work
=bank account savings of $10,150
correct time to go dating and look for a girlfriend for a future?
Hi Augustine,
You do not need an exact time to look for another half! On the other hand, it is too early for you to settle down now though. What matters is whether you are ready to have another half in your life or not. Getting into a relationship is easy, but going through it is a very complex thing, and it takes a lot of effort to maintain a good relationship.
Personally, I believe it will be easier for you to find another half after you entered uniSim, so perhaps you will like to take the time to focus on your life in army first.
Cheers.
you can try adult-friendfinder, an online dating website targeted at adults. however i recommend that you use your initiative to approach girls
it's not wrong to have the pushing urge to start looking for a life partner. at least you've got your future pretty much laid out, which is good. actually i'm more inclined towards the love-finds-you theory and not the you-find-love theory but that's just me :)
must find a rich gf who can give you money to spend
Originally posted by pheeoner:it's not wrong to have the pushing urge to start looking for a life partner. at least you've got your future pretty much laid out, which is good. actually i'm more inclined towards the love-finds-you theory and not the you-find-love theory but that's just me :)
ya lor.. too rash later u find de girlfriend appears to be not who you actually know when u start dating.. result would be worse... love find you theory good!
but of cuz must initiate... jyjy!
bank account savings of $10,150
that is not alot lor... especially when you have expenses when u start uni. also, nsf allowance not alot also.
You don't seem to be smart at all ley , asking such questions . A real smart person won't have problems looking for gf and definitely won't ask such questions . Please lar $10k+ saving you want to haolian , wait for a few more years then you look for gf bah .
if u r realli smart, by 21 u sld alrdy be studying in local uni liao. after ns still gt 1 more poly yr and at least 2-3 yrs of uni to go. so by the time u grad , 21+2+1+3 = 27.. provided u dun da bao. =)
Yawn... Does people realise this is internet and people like story telling haha
a smart guy wouldnt be looking for partners here