yeah. i'll come laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
steady pom pi pi
dai dai since ending soon le just come lah... my o lvl last few paper i start to play le lol
i can come or not?? i wann to bring my genie zhuo foto as lucky charm
gei siao.
no thank you
Originally posted by popikachu:dai dai since ending soon le just come lah... my o lvl last few paper i start to play le lol
dun bring down people lei
Originally posted by genie-chou <3:i can come or not?? i wann to bring my genie zhuo foto as lucky charm
lol
first post updated.
i'm in.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm in.
ok daidai xdd the mat
lol
dai shld thank me lor
i force him to change 1
muahahaha
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
dai shld thank me lor
i force him to change 1
muahahaha
Eh come online pls.
U cb. How come u stay out sia?
I tbc can.
I bringing someone alone.
Will let u knw again.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I tbc can.
I bringing someone alone.
Will let u knw again.
bring soneone alone or along? :crazy:
put me as tbc can or not?
k
who live west side
want me to ahmad 1?
maskie ai mai?
count me in, if nid me pm number to confirm or anything just say
Originally posted by SkillzKills:count me in, if nid me pm number to confirm or anything just say
study lah, result so cmi still go outing.....mug @ home pls
what game ah? anyway i shld be able to join. will confirm again.
Updated.
Game will be decided when that day comes... Pika will make decision and choose the best game and make the best plan...
Dun worry, cheers!
--> Created an event in facebook to increase awareness! >.<"
pika, count me in for the outing...
PM confirmed details, thanks
I'll come if im free on the day itself.
Interesting event... I'll come only if eeden treat me makan.