Means I not coming also. No free food.
this is an unexpected revival of SC~!!!!!!!!!
How u did it pika????
Originally posted by eeden.:soli i not coming leh,no free food
typical singaporeans
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:this is an unexpected revival of SC~!!!!!!!!!
How u did it pika????
with the skill to rise, there are also skill to revive...
put me as tbc....
walao, change date. tsk. now i have to RE-plan me things.
The FAQ is veri funny lol
Originally posted by pewpew:The FAQ is veri funny lol
Originally posted by AEW5001:
typical singaporeans
i was replying to ayyx leh,telling him i wont give him free food
though i dont mind coming if free food is served
Originally posted by eeden.:i was replying to ayyx leh,telling him i wont give him free food
though i dont mind coming if free food is served
Typical Singaporean.
shuddup
i am trying my best to be a good singaporean
Shuddup. Sit down.
BOOMZ you. æ» clow.
Originally posted by eeden.:shuddup and sit down ris low
no more RAD and LOUD or anything that SHOUTS YOUUUU!
Shuddup and sit down Ris Clow.
No more worms or cawing for you.
like a somebooooooooooooooooooooooodie!
Originally posted by eeden.:like a somebooooooooooooooooooooooodie!
Somebardie somebardie not chiu~~
please stick to the thread topic...
=_=
i dota rusty already hor
so dun aim me 1st
Originally posted by eeden.:shuddup and sit down ris low
no more RAD and LOUD or anything that SHOUTS YOUUUU!
drop by
to look see look see
my dota more rusty... i since quit school no touch dota liao... lol
confirm me. if anything dont say i pilot arh >< . So... anyone think they can own me ^^ ?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:=_=
i dota rusty already hor
so dun aim me 1st
u always rusty wad