i east... but most likely not going... job assignment ended today and thus back to jobless again >.> unless i score the interview tml for another job >.>
WTF THEME IN PANJIANG?!?!? WEEEE SOOOO CLOSE TO PIKA!!! LET'S MEET NOW! WE GO SUPPER! ME IS HUNGRY!
and basturd who say i am cutting down on people?
Can you all just trust pika and all just come?
zzz
it was cut down because something has happen internally... therefore... ya our ladies won't be joining anymore...
Cheers!
This brings back memories... SC first ever outing... the outing whereby natalie fly pika's areoplane...
All guys outing
muacks. sorry arh. can put me tbc? i'm going to have class chalet somewhere after the O's in the nov. so yar.
me noob. . . .
aniwae, dai dai, we change date especially for euuuuuu. . .
pls do come.
and giga, fetch me kaes!!!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:muacks. sorry arh. can put me tbc? i'm going to have class chalet somewhere after the O's in the nov. so yar.
i change date for you, you no come, i will RAPE you...
popipopipopi
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:oh ya hor.... u, manji and chelzea rite?? i kena pwned by u all so bad....
you change cause of giga lor
Originally posted by popikachu:and basturd who say i am cutting down on people?
Can you all just trust pika and all just come?
zzz
it was cut down because something has happen internally... therefore... ya our ladies won't be joining anymore...
Cheers!
it's a healthy problem
Originally posted by popikachu:WTF THEME IN PANJIANG?!?!? WEEEE SOOOO CLOSE TO PIKA!!! LET'S MEET NOW! WE GO SUPPER! ME IS HUNGRY!
but ...but i alrdy had supper with squirtle....
LOL // im so lame
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you change cause of giga lor
cos of u man.
wa
theme west side sia
when i come back from aussie
we have 1 more supper buddy liao
Supper! giga treating pika right!!! Weeeee!
i in aussie la
eh, cannot make it liao. got something on. :(
hello pika, new to this forum here, may i know the average of age of people going? cuz i scared if i go like very awkward like that.. on tbc
Originally posted by ViewtyKU990:hello pika, new to this forum here, may i know the average of age of people going? cuz i scared if i go like very awkward like that.. on tbc
we have people from the age of 15, til 30+
I am sure you are within range... Contact me thru PM for more details and for my phone number
Cheers.
i tbc ba, will pm you my contact next week,
i see my mood after chemistry paper 1st..
wei pika, sms me to remind me of the outing 3days before then date...xie xie ni :P
Originally posted by kalez:wei pika, sms me to remind me of the outing 3days before then date...xie xie ni :P
k
same same. if nt i'll forget =X
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:same same. if nt i'll forget =X
Okiee~