I've stretch my penis as thin as a straw
why u die die wan to piss off rinda man?
Originally posted by Anil passion4:I've stretch my penis as thin as a straw
what?
gosh, don go around telling people about ur little weiner. . . .
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:why u die die wan to piss off rinda man?
despo man mah xD he desperate liao
well, he's getting pretty irritating. . .
And he's pretty persistent at it too. . .
another spammer?....
knn's allies?
Originally posted by maskedangel:well, he's getting pretty irritating. . .
And he's pretty persistent at it too. . .
not really. he posts like once a day only
goo goo gaa gaaa
walao, dude, why cant you just move on, its useless fighting against a mod when you post stuff dat u shudnt post in the wrong forum why so childish sia?
Originally posted by Anil passion4:maskedangel,
Your filthy nature is evident from your habit of replacing and editing my posts with your filth and stink. Your filthy nature speaks volume about your stinking personality. If you have got any guts, which obviously you haven't, get up and be a civilized person.
It is difficult to comprehend a sick-minded person like you is the moderator. I invite you to shun your filth for a change and be civilized.
hi Lowhead
8233XXXX is the number to call, LOL
whos number is tad?.
hey anal boy, im gonna play your game as long as u like.
Or rather, u're playing my games.
You got on the wrong turf little boy.
You're the immature little kid who's whining like a baby.
If you're not happy, u can seriously fuck off.
Blame my upbringing or whatever, You're even sicker thinking of hooking up with a girl online.
Now dig that, sucker!
Originally posted by dan_is:82335039 is the number to call, LOL.
whos number is that man?
maskedangel you are right abt the sticky man...but just calm down mate...Anil passion4 is fucking loser...thats what he says himself...so just chill dude...just get him out of here...wasnt needed to write all that in here...