how can this topic get so many hits??? its not even a topic!!!
neither are crapbox a topic... but they are the fastest to chunk out 2k post...
haha... just to add to the post count. :)
+1
I think this is rather odd, opps i just added to the count again :(
haha...
alamak.... another post.
+1
fri lor... weekend go where sia?
Weekend... ![]()
Go back company do OT
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Go back company do OT
same
i also want be ur friend
Originally posted by mei ching:i also want be ur friend
Can you be my friend? ![]()
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:Can you be my friend?
+1
me three!! ![]()
Dun be fooled by those horny guys....
Haiyo..... wo men bei jie chuan le ![]()
Aiya but seriously, want friend me just PM me your email
I'll gladly add anyone.
im not horny.. im jus friendly ![]()
double..
Originally posted by Hcxm:
double..
Mega~~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Mega~~~~
LOL LA! YOU WIN LIAO LOR ![]()
Hiiiiiiiiiiii ... can we be friends .. mail me on [email protected] .. do let me knw ur email address
though crapbox a topic... but they are the fastest to chunk out 2k post...
its the same reason why char kway teow is much more popular than ginseng...
Ginseng Milo!
22/M
make more new friends, can add me @ facebook [email protected]
when adding put "sgforum".
oso can join me in facebook application games.