Originally posted by Kyooko:Okay, I already requested that the room has DVD player...and I'll recce first... and I think the TV in the room should be quite good. *cross fingers*
Pop corn, tidbits and drinks, you guys will have to provide yourself hor. I'm broke paying for the room already. Just simple request, no alcohol please. Might lose focus of this nice show I'm trying to introduce ^_^
Anyone else joining us?
No alcohol? awww... I was just abt to ask pika to get some fine wine for the occasion... It'll be a great mood setter~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
No alcohol? awww... I was just abt to ask pika to get some fine wine for the occasion... It'll be a great mood setter~
,,!,,
I don't drink.
Originally posted by popikachu:,,!,,
I don't drink.
aiya... U buy sparking juice, then stick label there put "xxxxxx brand wine" pple also dunno ma...
Pika is too honest... we scared u kenna eaten later...
aiya... U buy sparking juice, then stick label there put "xxxxxx brand wine" pple also dunno ma...Pika is too honest... we scared u kenna eaten later...
-.-"
ya ya the monster form doctor who come out and eat me right...
wow.
I hope someone organises a Bones marathon.
Originally posted by av98m:wow.
I hope someone organises a Bones marathon.
can I suggest south park?
Whoa, if have i want
Family guy also good
hey, hey, hey... this is my idea. I want Doctor Who!
Maybe next time I'll do others... like CSI ^_^
Originally posted by Kyooko:hey, hey, hey... this is my idea. I want Doctor Who!
Maybe next time I'll do others... like CSI ^_^
Wooooo! I will be looking out for that
Yay, got one more to join me =)
Converting the world, one person at a time *evil laugh*
kyooko seems to be a fast learner in how to organise an outing lol I shall not touch the first post and let her organise herself haha...
^^
southpark ???
no southpark???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:southpark ???
no southpark???
You organise lah
I sure go
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:You organise lah
I sure go
we all stand 1 line at some random MRT without PSD and jump down ai mai?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suicide_Club_(film)
I last min aeroplane
we all stand 1 line at some random MRT without PSD and jump down ai mai?http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suicide_Club_(film)
I last min aeroplane
-_______-
I want see pika, I bringing my thunderstone there, make sure he evolve into raichu
But I see pika thread, maybe he already become snorlax liao
hhhmmm...
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:-_______-
I want see pika, I bringing my thunderstone there, make sure he evolve into raichu
But I see pika thread, maybe he already become snorlax liao
you want to die by my hand is it...
Originally posted by popikachu:you want to die by my hand is it...
Relax relax lah....I only joking nia
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:Relax relax lah....I only joking nia
After I killed you then I say, Joking nia... ^^ prepareeee to dieeeeee
Originally posted by popikachu:After I killed you then I say, Joking nia... ^^ prepareeee to dieeeeee
T____T Dun lah, I already liao, how to kill?
And later u become lah
Originally posted by popikachu:After I killed you then I say, Joking nia... ^^ prepareeee to dieeeeee
free show
free show
Dun bully leh....me xdd only
You all har, so naughty!
Focus, people, focus! Friday is almost here =P
Who else wants to come?
kyooko... just wondering ah, is it ok if me n my fren just chill in the room?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:kyooko... just wondering ah, is it ok if me n my fren just chill in the room?
wha piang... ppl go hotel room see movie... U say u and fren just wanna chill inside... abit wrong lehx... sounds wrong too~