Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wha piang... ppl go hotel room see movie... U say u and fren just wanna chill inside... abit wrong lehx... sounds wrong too~
aiya nth gonna happen haha... me n my fren just relax n all. nth more....
unless.... (joking only ah)
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
ppl going to see movie... U no need shake the bed or hide under the blanket...
arbo very distracting lehx... They dunno is hear the sound from Teebee or somewhere else...
ppl going to see movie... U no need shake the bed or hide under the blanket...arbo very distracting lehx... They dunno is hear the sound from Teebee or somewhere else...
i'm speechless
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
Sui ah! Just come la Tok cock with me
Or u wan we can do 3p lor LOL
ohh.. free show.. but cant go
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:kyooko... just wondering ah, is it ok if me n my fren just chill in the room?
Hi, I'd prefer that you be there for the show really. Cos this is just meant to be a gathering of people who are open to something new (and by that I mean a new TV show). I really don't see a reason why if you are not interested to see the show, you want be in there. I'm sorry.
BTW, this was not planned, but I just saw that the free newspaper my paper happened to do a review of the Series 4 of Doctor Who, which is just started airing on BBC Entertainment. You can see the review if you go to the online version.
i see capitaland is in!!
may i know what time will the outing end as got work on sat morning
keen on watching it since i am a drama addict
It really depends on how long you want to stay... cos I have 4 seasons of about 13 episodes each, with a few in-between season specials... although I intend to showcase the better episodes, there are still quite a few to go through. Probably would last the night.
You wanna come, Noahtay?
NOAH KOR KOR COME!!! PIKA MISS YOUUUUU!!!
ask ask samual bro, sara jie, claire jie, tiny, cb, everyone goooooo alsooooooo... it'll be damn fun then hehe
Originally posted by popikachu:NOAH KOR KOR COME!!! PIKA MISS YOUUUUU!!!
ask ask samual bro, sara jie, claire jie, tiny, cb, everyone goooooo alsooooooo... it'll be damn fun then hehe
wooooo! really ah? sui ah! i wan meet them!
Originally posted by Kyooko:It really depends on how long you want to stay... cos I have 4 seasons of about 13 episodes each, with a few in-between season specials... although I intend to showcase the better episodes, there are still quite a few to go through. Probably would last the night.
You wanna come, Noahtay?
wow 52 hours to finish watching all
that so like last time i watch smallville season 1 to 8
Originally posted by popikachu:NOAH KOR KOR COME!!! PIKA MISS YOUUUUU!!!
pika u go fb ask them ba
Once I watched CSI from season 1 till 6... over a period of 1 week... no life leh.
You people all here, so how, got chio more people to join? But I must say again, and again (in my advanced age), I only welcome people who are serious about giving this show a chance. I rather have a few people enjoying the episodes, than a big group with nobody watching.
I've got DVD collection of that and CSI:NY and Stargate SG-1, that we can do marathon for next time =)
Originally posted by Noahtay:pika u go fb ask them ba
you ask them la >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:you ask them la >.<"
if i can i will de but due to the stupid network adminisator ban all pple in the office to surf fb wor >.<ll
Originally posted by Noahtay:if i can i will de but due to the stupid network adminisator ban all pple in the office to surf fb wor >.<ll
lol then sms them lor haha
Originally posted by popikachu:lol then sms them lor haha
why arrow me?
i very busy de wor might forget it
since u r at home now n using the internet
just log in fb n type a few words n send is not that hard
Originally posted by Noahtay:why arrow me?
i very busy de wor might forget it
since u r at home now n using the internet
just log in fb n type a few words n send is not that hard
cus pika is forbidden from trying to organise or jio people out... :lol:
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:Sui ah! Just come la Tok cock with me
Or u wan we can do 3p lor LOL
yAay !! moi sui makmak DYED coming, Pika oso cuming .....
I wanna COME oso !!!~
Add moi in list thkss.
Btw WHO 2 CONTACT? Contact No.?? PM moi
Originally posted by popikachu:cus pika is forbidden from trying to organise or jio people out... :lol:
pika i thought u very clever de will think of a way >.<
ask them to contact thr me or TS lol haizzzz problem slove right
Noah korkor, PM moi ur contact no. can??
i ish wanna go !
Originally posted by Noahtay:pika i thought u very clever de will think of a way >.<
ask them to contact thr me or TS lol haizzzz problem slove right
cannot cannot... I cannot do anything... haha