Ntay...
NTAY
super arrow haha... die it's like becoming my habit liao...
I am suppose to organise an outing for delphian mummy but i forgot about it... I think i should arrow ah gong help me organise lol
Wah, thank you all for your good response leh... hopefully, this show will be as good as I think it is.
Will all the people who are coming, and yet to PM me your contact please do so. Thank you! Otherwise you got lost I also dunno how to contact you =)
See ya on Fri!
BTW DOES ANYONE SMOKE?!?!? Later I the only smoker damn lonely sia...
Originally posted by popikachu:BTW DOES ANYONE SMOKE?!?!? Later I the only smoker damn lonely sia...
Nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! Dun smoke la pika pika pika!!! It ishhh not good for you!
Smoking is bad for you, pika!
gg. I am the only smoker.
*pray noah will come*
Originally posted by cApitaland:
i asked your larling yuki but she having chalet lol
Today is the day =)
Hopefully, you guys will leave this TV marathon with a curosity to know more about the Doctor. *excited*
home sweet home... ^^
alamak, bo jio.
can i borrow your DVDs after your marathon viewing? i cannot tahan watching all at one go but i would love to discover this really old SciFi series. i can only remember watching the whole series of Sapphire and Steel on TV.
in exchange, i have (not so old TV series) Bionic Man, Wonder Woman and some MASH. or if you are into other languages, i have some kdrama and quite a bit of dorama series.
Maskie: edit here so as nt to bump thread, aniwae, pm each other if u guys wanna trade dvds or wadever. cheers!