hi i am 15 years old and not much friends. hope i can find more friends here:)
all people here r very friendly.. alot of ppl msg u alr rite..
Originally posted by Admin_Operator:all people here r very friendly.. alot of ppl msg u alr rite..
hanor hanor.....Glad, here can meet alot friends, but careful.. here also got despo boys..
welcome
bery soon, u will know the 'people' here
Originally posted by FireIce:welcome
fifi jie, can u be my friend?
Originally posted by FireIce:welcome
people = ren (chinese) = Lang (hokkien) and Lang (Chinese)
hmmm u can go join cca, or join some courses perharps it will make yr chances to know more people and perharps meet yr prince or princess then.lol me still trying
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
lol chimology sio... haha
Originally posted by popikachu:lol chimology sio... haha
hai hao na...
and TS bu jian liaox~ TS bu jian liaox~
hello kitty will be frens with u more than ever
LOL..we are always friendly..
I thought you should be making friends in your school. How come you are seeking friends in forums when our age possibly different from yours.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Lang(chinese)=wolf leh..
wad kinda fren u wan?
Wha lao which idiot bump such an old old thread. BENDZ DOWN AND GET WHIP PLZ
Originally posted by dazhutou:LOL..we are always friendly..
THIS GAI!
as per usual, MIA after 1 post..
wha... super bump ah?
siao liao siao liao
i'm a friend for hire..................i charge by the hour.................
$10 per hour..........$20 for 3 hours..................public holidays and Sundays i charge double...........
but no midnight charge....................
Close friends, 1 or 2 enough... Pig-Dog friends better don't want ~~~. FBs the more the merrier... !!!!
Originally posted by As romanista2001:i'm a friend for hire..................i charge by the hour.................
$10 per hour..........$20 for 3 hours..................public holidays and Sundays i charge double...........
Romanista... you the kuta cowboys huh ?? but abit cheapo...
Originally posted by As romanista2001:i'm a friend for hire..................i charge by the hour.................
sounds so wrong..LOL..online S.E?
New here, care intro guys and girls??? =D