lao "new" chi nen cao
Omg who bump a thread that is in JAN!
gladsoh u sound like a girl
in forum u just meet forum friends sometime they can be real friend but sometime they dont. But oh well good luck lol
hey there im quite new here. would like to make frens. im 18 chi. pm me pls!
looking for a quick fix?
u seem despo..cloning ur post
Originally posted by LonelyApple:hey there im quite new here. would like to make frens. im 18 chi. pm me pls!
I like yr nick - LonelyApple
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:gladsoh u sound like a girl
You don't sound like one...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Tsk tsk tsk.
Those hu wana noe new peeps can pm me for msn!
Collecting subjects for your interests?
i am lonely tts why i seem despo. Imma female. But just looking for frens. someone to connect with. if anybody would like to know more about me...pm me.
we have alot of frens leh
first time here or ?
im quite new here
coool.. so friendly..i have never made any online friends. any 1?
Originally posted by LonelyApple:i am lonely tts why i seem despo. Imma female. But just looking for frens. someone to connect with. if anybody would like to know more about me...pm me.
Better screen you PMs carefully...
If you are a female that is...
got so many despos around here?
how true is it that a new member join in and if announce that its a female.. her pm will flood.
Originally posted by Airry:got so many despos around here?
how true is it that a new member join in and if announce that its a female.. her pm will flood.
You have to try it to know it...
no la dont dare..
yeah... becos many...
around.. have to scan carefully...
once they know you are a chio bu... they will stalk your nick...
Originally posted by Airry:no la dont dare..
You have been around longer than me leh...
You don't know the wolf culture around here meh?
registered earlier doesnt mean older.. u r more active than me.. i seriously dont know.. so is this forum dominated by males?
Originally posted by Airry:registered earlier doesnt mean older.. u r more active than me.. i seriously dont know.. so is this forum dominated by males?
Well even if you go to other famous forums. The forums too, will also be dominated by males...
Its the forum culture.
Airy..
are you a....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Airy..
are you a....