Hey hey For those who don't understand the title, it means I'm new here
Yupyup! I've joined this forums 2 days ago, but didn't make a thread as a newcomer So here it is! Hehehehehe. I'm a 17y/o boy, looking for more friends, be it boy, girl, xiao meh meh or xiao ting tong Feel free to add me on msn, but you have to PM me your email address
Heheheheee please take care of me!
TS, dun worry
We will make you super old bird in no time......
Hello........me "like me".
do not smoke
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
TS, dun worry
We will make you super old bird in no time......
Heheeee
Originally posted by Poignant:do not smoke
I don't smoke hehe
I not chao ah beng
I xdd
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:I don't smoke hehe
I not chao ah beng
I xdd
you lied you took a stick from me that day you underage kid!
Hahaha...dyedblue kanna exposed.....
Originally posted by FireIce:sign up for premier membership~
how much? is it foc?
Originally posted by maskedangel:Sexposed!
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:I don't smoke hehe
I not chao ah beng
I xdd
Haaa... you could have fooled me leh =)
Fwaaah Cute xdd Dyed ! moi oso xdd, we can be goot fwenss ! :oops:
no ahlians, no talk
Originally posted by maskedangel:no ahlians, no talk
pple NPNT... U NANT