i am xdd
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Me too
i am xdd
LOL! Mr Milo dun gey siao lah!
You wan make her mrs milo and den have lots of xiao milo right
I am teh no.2 xdd! Nice to meet chiah!
of course you can. Hello.=]
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:LOL! Mr Milo dun gey siao lah!
You wan make her mrs milo and den have lots of xiao milo rightI am teh no.2 xdd! Nice to meet chiah!
Hahahaha....
This is up to TS decision......
i am xdd....
Originally posted by gr33ndoll:How can i get to know you?
Pm "like me" lah.
Originally posted by gr33ndoll:How can i get to know you?
You want know who? Ehh....got many ways wor.....msn, drink kopi, drink milo...what u want?
Anything goes for a fair maiden You want friend, SGF got so many dying to be your friend!!!!
Originally posted by likeyou:
Pm "like me" lah.
like you?
Originally posted by gr33ndoll:like you?
What's up?
I can be yr kor kor if u want.
Originally posted by likeyou:
What's up?I can be yr kor kor if u want.
Green....I can be your....*ahem ahem* if you want....
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:Green....I can be your....*ahem ahem* if you want....
define your "ahem"?
pm me if u wan know me. haha.
Originally posted by gr33ndoll:define your "ahem"?
Dat one lor. Leave it to your imagination
Teehee! PM me your msn? If u want chit chat on msn with me. Hehee
Originally posted by gr33ndoll:can i get to know you??? =X
hello hello, want make friend pm me okay? then can know each other better!
and here we go again
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:and here we go again
"shermaine heart" flashback....
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
yes.. no..maybe..up to u..anyting...looorr..
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
u got her heart?
btw... shermaine heart is a 90% clone... haha
and ohh, this ts not bad... i'll guess 50% a clone...
haha zhen zhen jia jia... jia jia zhen zhen... weee~
Originally posted by popikachu:and ohh, this ts not bad... i'll guess 50% a clone...
haha zhen zhen jia jia... jia jia zhen zhen... weee~
pika jia you ba...
As owner, u must show sarport to ur fellow SC members