hey. shirley here. 19 this year. supposed to be doing tutorials but am really not in the mood to do them man.
Neither do I.
lol. i see... sian.
/me lub chin
why nowadays so many of this kind of new comers
cus real life is sian. so decided to try this out lor. what is "this kind"?
what tutorial ? wad tutorial!!!!
im doing a stupid proj for school. . .zzz
all the best man. i have presentation tmr. sian to the max.
I go sleep already....tutorial at 8am tml.
FML
Originally posted by Shirley galz:all the best man. i have presentation tmr. sian to the max.
i have an awesome question for you.
Are you a guy or a gal?
what do you think?
i don wanna jump to conclusion. .
the last sherlene here was a guy yo. . .
LOL. girl la. why?
cannot ask meh?
hi im maskie
u just asked eh. lol. hi there. so u girl or guy?
Wha this is hard... hmm maybe a 60% clone rating... haha
lol pika. . .
suspicious rite?
but benifit of the doubt la. . .
im so effff for tmr dateline T.T
Originally posted by maskedangel:lol pika. . .
suspicious rite?
but benifit of the doubt la. . .
im so effff for tmr dateline T.T
haha well I need to observe a few more days before giving a new percentage... haha
Originally posted by Shirley galz:all the best man. i have presentation tmr. sian to the max.
sainz to the max times seven. that's what yuki said
lol. im a clone ar? hahaha. maybe i am. maybe im not. but whatever it is, im just a girl who has to present her tutorials tomorrow, but nothing is done yet.
siang ish Yuki?
awwww ts gone le. . . .
i never liked doing my tutorials during the 2 whole years of my jc life.. and i never did one before.haha.
well, i think i still manage to make it through??=D
TYS FTW
tutorial at 11pm???
haha. its my last sem in poly, so just wanna chiong. but i guess 2 and a half years of slacking has made it hard to even get started. ]:
Originally posted by Shirley galz:haha. its my last sem in poly, so just wanna chiong. but i guess 2 and a half years of slacking has made it hard to even get started. ]:
do u have a bf? whats ur blog?