haha! woooots! tonight is a tutorial-free night! [x
Originally posted by Shirley galz:haha! woooots! tonight is a tutorial-free night! [x
sians man.. jus back from sch after sch starting at 8am
hahhaa. i started at 12. but ended with a test. haha.
Originally posted by Shirley galz:hahhaa. i started at 12. but ended with a test. haha.
shiok lor.. im in zombie mode rawr!!
hahha. same. but yeah. im taking a short break tonight!
Originally posted by Shirley galz:hahha. same. but yeah. im taking a short break tonight!
wow.. good ah.. wish for a long break NOW.. haiz.. i can rest when sleeping only and before sleeping nia..
hahhaa. ur hardwork will pay off ba!
Originally posted by Shirley galz:hahhaa. ur hardwork will pay off ba!
haha thank you.. may yours pay off too! =)
yupp. [:
look on the brighter side dude....i more sian... I have 4 projects on hand!!!! 3 more coming in my way!!!! and I only have two weeks to clear two of them!!!! and i have 4 modules to study for exam....exam is just 3 months away from now....so r u happy with ur school now...
haha. exams are just less than a month for me.. ]: and my revision week is where cny and v. day is. haha. heng no date anyways.
Originally posted by Shirley galz:haha. exams are just less than a month for me.. ]: and my revision week is where cny and v. day is. haha. heng no date anyways.
then prepare ahead so that u can enjoy ur cny :) no date? wanna catch a movie or chill out? haha...
hahahah. gotta mug. last sem liao. haha. gonna be guai kia..
Originally posted by Shirley galz:hahahah. gotta mug. last sem liao. haha. gonna be guai kia..
woah last sem le...good luck in ur exams...n ur future endeavors
hahah. same to u. which school are u in?
Originally posted by Shirley galz:hahah. same to u. which school are u in?
im in a uni near ur school....i always take bus 74 to it... now in last sem of my 2nd yr...sianz diao 1 more yr to go b4 i grad....still alot more coming
dont talk about tutorials. anyone wanna go PH tonight?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:this thread is epic
epic???
NNNNNOOooOoOooOooooo tamago san...
It will be epic if only it wins the shermaine-heartx thread... that my friend, is epic~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
epic???NNNNNOOooOoOooOooooo tamago san...
It will be epic if only it wins the shermaine-heartx thread... that my friend, is epic~
tat person is a pro clone... manage to get sooo many pages. im jealous...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
tat person is a pro clone... manage to get sooo many pages. im jealous...
euuu go jia you nor...
lol! i didnt do tutorials again man. went lan-ing instead! shiok like mad.
for me,group study is always better than tution but it all depend on the friend you study with and the quality of the teacher.kelian my friends were fun to "study" with but they are more stupid then I am keke.However the mood is what motivate me the most..good luck on whatever your next goal is :D
hahaha.. theres no tuition in poly though. i like group studies also. hahaha. but a lot of time, we tend to go out of topic. hahah. thanks. gd luck to you too..
I can give a final percentage liao... 80% ^^