Originally posted by Shirley galz:haha. thats the problem lor.. haha.
ohh.. slowly tink of wat u like to do in the future. dun pressure yourself to make the decision.
haha. time's kinda running out. uni apps started alr. haha.
Originally posted by Shirley galz:haha. time's kinda running out. uni apps started alr. haha.
ookays.. but then dun make a rush decision until u reget.
hahaha. yeahh... thats whats troubling me lor. hahaha.
Originally posted by Shirley galz:hahaha. yeahh... thats whats troubling me lor. hahaha.
ohh.. but it gonna be difficult for u to make a fast decision..
haha. bo bian..
Originally posted by Shirley galz:haha. bo bian..
haha.. hw long more till the application to uni close?
Originally posted by Shirley galz:hey. shirley here. 19 this year. supposed to be doing tutorials but am really not in the mood to do them man.
TS,
no mood just don't do the tutorials
got mood, then do the tutorials,
fail exam, then got mood or no mood huh ?
depending.. but mostly must settle by end of feb..
Originally posted by Shirley galz:depending.. but mostly must settle by end of feb..
wah.. jyjy then!! hope you make a good decision ((:
omg, u guys are treating ts like some kids with fatherly advise sia. . . wtffff
Originally posted by maskedangel:omg, u guys are treating ts like some kids with fatherly advise sia. . . wtffff
its natural
Originally posted by <(0))><:its natural
wad natural! tsk. . . . .
cut her some slack yo.
hahaha. i guess the boat will be straight when it reaches the jetty. [:
rahh!! im struggling with tutorials and reports
haha. im procrastinating.
Originally posted by Shirley galz:haha. im procrastinating.
O.o.. do a little bit of tings is better than doing nothing the whole day
hahha. since tmr's monday, then shall just leave the work to tmr!
Hmmm... this thread rather huat ah...
Tng... I think can win shermaine-heartx de...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Hmmm... this thread rather huat ah...
Tng... I think can win shermaine-heartx de...
shermaine is a xmm legend de.... lets see if ts can have wat it takes
eh? who's shermaine?
Originally posted by Shirley galz:eh? who's shermaine?
a xmm tat is gone from sgforum..
xmm
Originally posted by maskedangel:xmm
maskie~ quick hide ur horns~!!! they are showing~