There's a new movie coming out. Alice in Wonderland?
Wonder if anybody want to watch it? Or is somebody willing to hold a small outing and watch together? :D
well, u can be the organiser..
start a thread with the meet-up details & see who's keen to join..
Originally posted by QX179R:well, u can be the organiser..
start a thread with the meet-up details & see who's keen to join..
But im new here. never have experience to organise with this type of things. Or u wan to be the organiser?
newbies can also organise outings..
refer to the below link for an example..
Originally posted by QX179R:newbies can also organise outings..
refer to the below link for an example..
Hmm will see into it.
But im really bad about this. dont know can or not?
have some faith in urself..
anyway, welcome to sgf..
Originally posted by QX179R:have some faith in urself..
anyway, welcome to sgf..
Thx u. if i really organise in here, make sure you can come. Since you member for so long. Bet u get to know quite lot of ppl in here. :D
used to attend outings organised by some members here..
dun worie, if I can make it I surely will attend one..
no la, doesn't mean if 1 is member here for long = noe alot of pple..
TS, i give u some sarport..if i can make it i will go.. i oso new here
I <3 pika
Malice in Wonderland.
i organize, interested?
Originally posted by maskedangel:i organize, interested?
go go go outin yuki keep pestering me for an outing haha go go organise one haha
Originally posted by qwerty35:I <3 pika
lol... i rly curious wat he saying bfore that!!
when i think of alice in wonderland, i think of paramore... wooo
Originally posted by popikachu:go go go outin yuki keep pestering me for an outing haha go go organise one haha
I'll skip... budget been dropping -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'll skip... budget been dropping -___-
acid! everyday eat restaurant, but cannt watch movie with me meh?
Originally posted by maskedangel:acid! everyday eat restaurant, but cannt watch movie with me meh?
I try to see first ba... Coz precisely all these times i eat and eat until eat into my savings le...
meanwhile both my next makan outing also on hold for 1 month...
as for movie... see how first ba...
I wan gooooooo.. can mah???
there's already a outing thread on this wor... U might wanna post there...