No one tell moi ticket how much
Moi no nets how to pay? Cashthey charge howw much?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:No one tell moi ticket how much
Moi no nets how to pay? Cashthey charge howw much?
About $10 if not wrong.
GV if got safra member card cheaper i think $8...
With our big group, we save alot... No idea with cathay and UOB card holders though... gotta ask maskie...
But
i dont have any card lea, only phone card
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:whaa... I wonder total how many ppl will turn up -___-
HOW many will be aeroplane...
eh if buy tix liao still got pple heartless enuff to pang seh meh????
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
eh if buy tix liao still got pple heartless enuff to pang seh meh????
acid lor. lol hopefully no one puts aeroplane la.
Confirmed
MaskedAngel
ser56501
pewpew
theme
noahtay
acid
_da_dood
Sonic
Did i missed anione out?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:But
i dont have any card lea, only phone card
wan come not pillow? can bring bolster oso
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:GV if got safra member card cheaper i think $8...
With our big group, we save alot... No idea with cathay and UOB card holders though... gotta ask maskie...
well, i gt no idea oso. . . the 6bucks per tix is onli available monday-thurs iirc.
planning to juz buy the tix at $10.50 each for 2D, or $14 for 3D. which one u guys prefer?
Confirmed
MaskedAngel
ser56501
pewpew
theme
noahtay
acid
_da_dood
Sonic
Did i missed anione out?
Get back to me fast. Im prolly gonna get the tix tmr after 6pm via online.
Movie timing is at 7pm!
hmm can i vote for 4d effect
Maskie, passion card n UOB has discounts. Why you never ask anyone that has to buy?
I will want 3D. Other can quickly vote so ts can go buy.
i follow majority.. 2d 3d also can..
I'll meet you peeps after the mobiee... ^^ hehe
how come never book moi tics ?? zzzzzzz
Confirmed
MaskedAngel
ser56501
pewpew
theme
noahtay
acid
_da_dood
Sonic
Did i missed anione out?
Ah Pork !!~
pork pork kea~! lol
TS, i have already PM u my contact.
BTW, the forum have some problem logging in. Not sure if you all have the same problem? Coz i been trying from yesterday till morning it seem not able to log in. Only until now i can msg.
Forums fixed
haha sorry. not going. i watched with a friend liao><
i don have acid and theme number. . . .
gonna book pretty soon.
can anione contact them and get them to get back to me?
aiya... i'm contactable from bak...
Anyway, didn't u have my number from last year de chalet?
I PM u my number again...
ALICE IN WONDERLAND 3D
MOVIE TIME - 1845hr
Meet up time - 1800hr
tix purchased - 9
MaskedAngel
ser56501
pewpew
theme
noahtay
acid
_da_dood
Sonic
ahpork
From the web
Please note that credit card discounts, movie gift vouchers,
complimentary passes, student & senior citizen rates (including all
promotional ticket rates), are not applicable with online / phone
bookings. These are only applicable at box office, except for 3D movie
tickets which are NOT valid for any discounts / promotional rates via
online and box office bookings.
$14bucks each pls (:
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:aiya... i'm contactable from bak...
Anyway, didn't u have my number from last year de chalet?
I PM u my number again...
u no have my lumber oso