Lets say u get one question to ask your ten-years-later-future-self, what would it be?
4D number
Originally posted by laurence82:4D number
You hould aim higher for the annual new year ang pow toto numbers lah. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
You hould aim higher for the annual new year ang pow toto numbers lah.
oh yah
correction
annual new year ang pow toto numbers
ans from someone in torlongto
u die go where liao
cham ah...
Wat if U died b4 10 years later...
So wat will u see as ur 10-years-later-self? ghost???
why are u 总统/第一夫人?
fifi u not answering the qn
ask lottery number lah.. ofc..
ask if the earth really GG in 2012 ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ask if the earth really GG in 2012
if can ask 10 yrs future self means earth no gg in 2 yrs time leh
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
if can ask 10 yrs future self means earth no gg in 2 yrs time leh
Ha... correct hor...
But everyone ask for lottery lehx... like quite common...
Tsk... Me shall ask for big events happening around the world...
Then I can pretend to be a prophet... Savior... Seer etc etc... Ppl will donate money to me... more then the ang pao lottery~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Ha... correct hor...
But everyone ask for lottery lehx... like quite common...
Tsk... Me shall ask for big events happening around the world...
Then I can pretend to be a prophet... Savior... Seer etc etc... Ppl will donate money to me... more then the ang pao lottery~~~
Ooo ya hor..liddat can get unlimited money... >.< i scared leh..if earth really gg in 2 yrs time how...stiu got sho many things havent do yet...i dowan die leh...
i forsee Milo taking over the world
why nobody is curious about your other half ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:why nobody is curious about your other half
good question...why havent i thot of it har
i foresee myself having parn as my life partner..![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:i foresee myself having parn as my life partner..
parn mia so long already
Originally posted by Noahtay:parn mia so long already
...she's back since late feb...
stalker keng keng ![]()
keng keng the incredible
"tell me everything you know the last 10 years... including all events, 4d toto number, our other half, investment... Everything..."
Originally posted by maskedangel:Lets say u get one question to ask your ten-years-later-future-self, what would it be?
on a serious note, it will be the mistakes that i made and regret. by knowing them, i will prevent them from happening. but that also means that i might change my past....oh dear...argh, dun c better lah.=p