Acid
Noah
Ser56501
Da_dood
themeandguess
Sonic
ahpork
pewpew
Anyway, thnx for coming guys. Sadly, it was on a sunday, else, we could head down to some pub and grab a bottle or 2 ![]()
Nice to meet new peeps, hope u guys had fun, and do join us for our next outing, organize by POpikachu.
i enjoyed myself bery much
thanks everybardie~
Me too
Great sex, fifi!
fifi shared popcorn during the movie with me!![]()
thanks ah..![]()
i felt someone auto-roaming my 大腿 just now
who was it? own up!
I enjoy myself very much thanks. ^^
But then I thought you all still at there when I called why so fast got thank you thread wor... lol
Huat ah...
Ntay and TNG more and more pretty liaox... ![]()
Ahhh... Thanks for the free popcorn fifi...
hahahaha. thanks for outing.. ^^
nb why i go buy ciggy?!?!?!...>.< tmd now i cannot finish stiu got sho many sticks zzzz.....
maskie thanx for the tao huay
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:nb why i go buy ciggy?!?!?!...>.< tmd now i cannot finish stiu got sho many sticks zzzz.....
maskie thanx for the tao huay
GIVE IT TO PIKA! lol
thanks i enjoy myself
Here another one? NVM, i repost again.
Hi. thx for the outing and nice to know u guys. :D
Originally posted by popikachu:GIVE IT TO PIKA! lol
dowan..who ask u say will come but neber come ![]()
pikachu where got smoke one...neber see before leh...
lol thx for the outing. enjoyed myself.. ![]()
updated 1st post! bump~!
srry Ser56501, shud bring another xmm come le... so u wont feel abit paiseh lol
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:srry Ser56501, shud bring another xmm come le... so u wont feel abit paiseh lol
clarice?
next time, brainy muz come!
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:srry Ser56501, shud bring another xmm come le... so u wont feel abit paiseh lol
nvm la, though abit weird and paiseh but is fun in someway. and i find tat masked look like a friend of mine and noahtay look abit like a korean boyband artiste. lol :)
FUCK WHY AM I THE NEXT ORGANISER!
I AM BUSY!
really i am super busy this month my work got a lot of event i need to take care many things...
Well, let's see next month, I am like SUPER free next month cus no custermer one on april... everyday 6pm can bye bye go home le lol
Originally posted by Ser56501:
nvm la, though abit weird and paiseh but is fun in someway. and i find tat masked look like a friend of mine and noahtay look abit like a korean boyband artiste. lol :)
me neh me neh???
Originally posted by Ser56501:
lol, i hope me looking like your friend is a compliment (:
anyways, feel free and hang aroun in single's club. make it more lively.
cheerios!