"Yo pplz.... Diz my new num now!! Enjoy....."
^ Its from me...woohoo lol. i go so many cute cute replies from my frens n some from forum. These r the ones from the forum...
Maskie: How i am suppose to know who r u man!
Noah: Yes I know this is your new no n who might u be
Pikachu: Who are you
The rest of the forumers din reply back...... They prolly think im a stranger stalking them =(
lol kk la... tat sms u all receive is my new num... now go remove away my old num gogogo
fifi is sho pretty ytd hor?
so its u
haizzz what a let down
u send mass sms but no put ur name
kum gong lah.
lol wtf... this is my new number but no write who lol
wtf
enjoy?
how to enjoy ur new number?
haha
enjoy by scribbling behind the toilet doors..
so it was u . . . . . . .
srry guys =(
*sparkle sparkle* btw... try writting my hp num in the girls toilet or any girls bedroom... thnx
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:srry guys =(
*sparkle sparkle* btw... try writting my hp num in the girls toilet or any girls bedroom... thnx
ah bui de want? haha
Originally posted by maskedangel:Write mine 1st tyvm
okay... I ask my frenz to write the word "mine"...
i oso wan ur number , hehehe :P
Originally posted by Kevin(::i oso wan ur number , hehehe :P
dude i noe u wanna fit in, but ur trying too hard that it seems too unnatural liao...and it can scare pple off at times...no hard feelings...just be urself...be what u are when ur in front of ur own circle of friends
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
dude i noe u wanna fit in, but ur trying too hard that it seems too unnatural liao...and it can scare pple off at times...no hard feelings...just be urself...be what u are when ur in front of ur own circle of friends
har???
Originally posted by Kevin(::i oso wan ur number , hehehe :P
im scared of u alrdy..... btw u do know im a girl rite?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
har???
come, i hug hug euu den u no need har le
Sorry ! i hope it really dont scare you , im like tht in mime grp of mime friends -.-
popikachu
Originally posted by maskedangel:popikachu
paeeedo....pae pae pae....paeeeeeeeeeedoooooochuuuuu!!!
AH choo !!!! hahahhaha