either makan or bowling..
me dunno how to bowl ):
but the outing can be done still!
Originally posted by maskedangel:me dunno how to bowl ):
dun worie lah..
I oso not dat pro anyway..
i've nvr bowled before leh. . . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:i've nvr bowled before leh. . . . .
everything sure got 1st time one..
Originally posted by maskedangel:me dunno how to bowl ):
me too me too...i usually throw sho hard that my fwends say i bomb the lane instead of blowing..lol....eh coming up oso got some nice movies leh...how how??...maybe we have a few outing in apr?
go pulua hantu stay over night
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
me too me too...i usually throw sho hard that my fwends say i bomb the lane instead of blowing..lol....eh coming up oso got some nice movies leh...how how??...maybe we have a few outing in apr?
that can be done also. . .
Originally posted by hisoka:go pulua hantu stay over night
pulau hantu got wad?
hantu??
Off topic
eh QX179R, how u make ur avatar pic big big one arr?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:Off topic
eh QX179R, how u make ur avatar pic big big one arr?
u need to apply for pee-membership..
Originally posted by maskedangel:pulau hantu got wad?
hantu??
maybe?
Originally posted by QX179R:u need to apply for pee-membership..
sad truth
1st of april. Let's have an outing. Called "The April Fool".
Originally posted by popikachu:1st of april. Let's have an outing. Called "The April Fool".
dangerous leh..sure got peepos plan something funny one...lol i heard sth liddat from ntay ^^
CLARKE QUAY....... woohooo!!!
dang... I knew it... TNG and clarkey quay -___-
Anyone wan go watch the movie~
Evolusi: KL Drift 2 ???
That's the nearest film I can find... I'm sure we wont have any drifting in the PIE
LOL....
wat abt clash of the titans???? ahlians shud learn to fight like them
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:LOL....
wat abt clash of the titans???? ahlians shud learn to fight like them
ahlians?
euuu talking abt ahlians vs predator ah?????
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ahlians?euuu talking abt ahlians vs predator ah?????
walao acid..... u make me fantasize stuff....
*predator stabs ahlian with his big long spear...
*ahlian screams in agony...
*then suddenly the humans came to join in the fun...
Storyline not like tat de meh??? simi fantasize sia???
clarke quay FTW!!!!!
>.< im uh...allergic lol...but slow in take stiu can...if tah i sure die one lolz