awww man. . . .
ok, wad about this, fried chicken buffet outing?
nvm la...drink oso can..as long as i dont tah can liao...i like alcohol...but my stupid genes reject =(
fried chicken buffet outing? <=== simi lai de??
buy alot of fried chix from different place den makan arr?
LAN gaming! play auditionSEA
SLUMBER PART-AY!!!
movie and bowl?!?
orgy?
I know le... We all play monopoly the whole day till next day outside istana...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:*predator stabs ahlian with his big long spear...
*ahlian screams in agony...
*then suddenly the humans came to join in the fun...
Storyline not like tat de meh??? simi fantasize sia???
lets juz picture this way... "predators with sharp nails and a fully dressed ahlian in one room"... make tat two ahlians.... unless u said those ahlians knws judo then i hav nth to say.... lol
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I know le... We all play monopoly the whole day till next day outside istana...
knowing SG law, we probably will form an illegal assembly and kena arrested long b4 game over.
hmm..... diz sunday.. clash of the titans??? woooohooooo this wed ladiez nite??? woohooo maskie treating us alcohol?? wooohoooo
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:hmm..... diz sunday.. clash of the titans??? woooohooooo this wed ladiez nite??? woohooo maskie treating us alcohol?? wooohoooo
sat or fri???? >.< sunday i got things on leh...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
sat or fri???? >.< sunday i got things on leh...
lol....hmm.... best choice is fri... sat i nd to see first lol. This thurs my fren jio me sisha... anyone wan come?
wooohooo shisha!!!
how bout this. mass orgy. i let u men touch my pussy kay ?
Okay, but seriously. Ton or something lor.. watch some movies, bring some liqour etc
Good friday and Easter day... We should all go church and be good boys and girls.
am i included?
go K??
Originally posted by pewpew:how bout this. mass orgy. i let u men touch my pussy kay ?
Okay, but seriously. Ton or something lor.. watch some movies, bring some liqour etc
dowan...urs got maggots de
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
dowan...urs got maggots de
well I got a fren in navy really got see before there got maggots de... In one of the dead bodies in the aftermath of the tsunami when they go help out... Poor guy was seriously tramatised after tat
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well I got a fren in navy really got see before there got maggots de... In one of the dead bodies in the aftermath of the tsunami when they go help out... Poor guy was seriously tramatised after tat
poor guy...next time he see a live one will have repercussions
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:nvm la...drink oso can..as long as i dont tah can liao...i like alcohol...but my stupid genes reject =(
fried chicken buffet outing? <=== simi lai de??
buy alot of fried chix from different place den makan arr?
12bucks for free flow fried chicken.
Originally posted by maskedangel:12bucks for free flow fried chicken.
wow..sounds cool...where is it?
erm. . . the place we ate the other time, 2 floors down.