WTF 12bucks?!?!? WE ARE FREAKING GOING THERE! MASKIE ORGANISE NOWWWW!!!!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:WTF 12bucks?!?!? WE ARE FREAKING GOING THERE! MASKIE ORGANISE NOWWWW!!!!!!
den u sit aeroplane again arr?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
den u sit aeroplane again arr?
cb. i that time really got problem cannot come. fuck you. prepare some condom's i am gonna really fuck you.
sorry i a bit high i normally dun use vulgarities de haha >.<" I know you all still love pika lots lots...
Hugsshaha
ding dong,
brainy says go prawing at bishan
Originally posted by brainerror:ding dong,
brainy says go prawing at bishan
porns are frwens. dun kill dem.
Originally posted by popikachu:cb. i that time really got problem cannot come. fuck you. prepare some condom's i am gonna really fuck you.
really ma??
just play with them aint a crime.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:really ma??
Yes
Please bring condom. I lazy to buy. Thanks you...
After the buffet, then i fuck you... eat liao more energy haha
eek. pika horny.
Originally posted by brainerror:eek. pika horny.
no hab. dun anymore anymore.
Originally posted by popikachu:Yes
Please bring condom. I lazy to buy. Thanks you...
After the buffet, then i fuck you... eat liao more energy haha
no money buy leh...plastic bag can ma?
cannot
Originally posted by popikachu:cannot
aiya, chin chai la
can cover can liao right?
Originally posted by Kratos90:
can cover can liao right?
hanor hanor...as long as wont get pregnant can liao
Originally posted by russiabear:LAN gaming! play auditionSEA
that is the stupidest thing i ever heard...
Originally posted by maskedangel:erm. . . the place we ate the other time, 2 floors down.
0.o where is that? 12 bucks? but then, only fried chicken
they have fries, onion rings, burgers, nuggets, chicken, chicken, and more chicken!
refer to this thread
http://sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/325643
i ate it once when it was stil at china town area. . . .
kinda awesome. . . .
dun know yet am i able to go
gals n guys if i am able to make it that will be great if not see u when i get to see u all
take care
Originally posted by maskedangel:
someone stole a bite from the drumlet!!
hmm can i go anotch?
i'll bling fries along? :)
someone stole a bite from the drumlet!!
hyeah my fren took a BITE before taking the pic. . . . chicken was kinda awesome. . . . .
go ktv lar. everybody got chance to sing. pls book the biggest room and got billiard table one, in case people got bored and can play billiard to pass time.