Hi everyone anyone, I am a 24 year old dude looking to find some ladies or gents to chill around with during the off peak hours in the west part of Singapore. Work and part time studies sure resulted in "no life" lifestyle, that's pretty much it.
Thanks all
u picking the tab?
Harlow..peepos here all very nice one
pika where are euu??? got new blood...
Mr Milo ur milo dispenser spoil again...
Hi old uncle pika stays in west too if got chill can find you... ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:Hi old uncle pika stays in west too if got chill can find you... ^^
Chill arr?...find Mr Milo arr...he can give u hot milo
cham ah... after 1 post then missing liaox??
shoooo fast?
You made a account just for that ?
Haha, I ain't missing. Like I said, work and studies sure can take up alot of time. And yes I made an account for this, but I have always been surfing thru this forum reading stuff on and off.
every newbie oso say they been reading for ages then one day decided to sign up and post
Alright, so to make you any happier I shall not post then... Topic closed... Thanks all...
Aiyo dont take the troll bait TS, this is singles forum mah, feel free to say out what you want. Good luck =)
Originally posted by TTFU:Aiyo dont take the troll bait TS, this is singles forum mah, feel free to say out what you want. Good luck =)
euuu made ppl feel bad...
orhhhhhh~~~~~~~
well, one person less nao ):
hor hor...TTFU.....all ur fault
TTFU, u're nt nnew, are u?
Originally posted by maskedangel:TTFU, u're nt nnew, are u?
New to this forum, not new to other forum.
Originally posted by TTFU:New to this forum, not new to other forum.
ouh. . . .
u remind me of a certain forumer. . . .
like?
Originally posted by maskedangel:ouh. . . .
u remind me of a certain forumer. . . .
Who passed away recently ?
like djmatrix,
Originally posted by maskedangel:like djmatrix,
and? and ? and?
Originally posted by Not4rent:and? and ? and?
hmmm. . . the heartbreakkid, the showstopper, the mainevent, freedomfighter, and many more. . .
all same person though ):
Originally posted by maskedangel:hmmm. . . the heartbreakkid, the showstopper, the mainevent, freedomfighter, and many more. . .
all same person though ):
Originally posted by FireIce:every newbie oso say they been reading for ages then one day decided to sign up and post
i read sgf one day i got addicted and sign up liao... within one week become pee member lol
noted..