Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
cuz everyone here nice pple leh....no one antagonized no one...not..not until now
Ya lor...ever since you've joined everyone must have been cursing behind your back ![]()
got case of serious flaming between fellow forumers in here b4
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
got case of serious flaming between fellow forumers in here b4
really? who who?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ya lor...ever since you've joined everyone must have been cursing behind your back
nope nope...it was all peaceful in this forum...this as in the singles club...until minutes ago...![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
really? who who?
mmmm.....those 2 got banned....
those lao jiao know....
really? who who?
kaypoh la...tell u u oso dunno...lol i oso dunno
nope nope...it was all peaceful in this forum...this as in the singles club...until minutes ago...
da toot is da dumb
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
mmmm.....those 2 got banned....those lao jiao know....
oooo....
da toot is da dumb
i want make new account and name it
da dood a.k.a da toot a.k.a prinny a.k.a 5.56mm
dunno can have such a long name bo
i want make new account and name itda dood a.k.a da toot a.k.a prinny a.k.a 5.56mm
dunno can have such a long name bo
just change it to RETARDED_MORON_NO2
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:just change it to RETARDED_MORON_NO2
dowan...later get mistaken as his clone..furthermore no originality...
Damm these two couples are overtaking our thread again
Originally posted by TTFU:Damm these two couples are overtaking our thread again
Which 2 couples?
Me, U, Milo and Da toot ah?
@kenn3th; Thanks for the info . (:
@maskedangel; LOL , where got secretive . HAHAHA , it closed down for quite a long time already so I can't really remember what's its name already .
@TTFU; It wasn't a specific anime forum , it was just a place where otaku's gather and share their stuffs . Anime/OST/wallpaper collections with the forum .
@MrMilo; Thanks . What's TS ?
TS = talk shit
THE SHIT !
So which is it ? Talk or the shit ? HAHAHA
Its topic starter
Originally posted by FaustVII:So which is it ? Talk or the shit ? HAHAHA
neither..its throw shit
LOL . I see . I actually believed it was talk shit ._.
New is new.....
Originally posted by FaustVII:LOL . I see . I actually believed it was talk shit ._.
so u finally settle it as throw shit?
wtf, i think this is the first time i see someone posting saying that they are newbies!
Got future lah TS......
Originally posted by brainerror:wtf, i think this is the first time i see someone posting saying that they are newbies!
Normal.
<3
also, Welcome to Singles Club. In Singles club, there is one who is the cutest called, Pikachu. So do love him as much as you can.
Cheers <3