This is a thread, to remind us what outing is comming up next... Suggest your outing idea in the outing suggestion thread, and me and maskie will pick outing we feel that is a good idea... I thought of this idea from club 30 lol...
1) Doctor Who(or some other show) marathon.
ok, we have this outing organise by our da jie da kyooko and she is interested in another marathon... AND PIKA IS SUPER INTERESTED IN THIS BECAUSE DALEKS ROX TO THE MAX.
Last but not least, EXTERMINATE.
2) Pool and Cue competition.
One of the things SC use to do last time... but not competition...
I'll hold a competition on this, no entry fees, no prize also... lol
3) Sentosa united!
The first SC family was form in one lovely night because of an outing... the first time I called delphian mummy... the cutest lady in SC who give birth to such a cute pika. Both are equally cute. then after that day we started to have AUNTIES and uncles... ok I was calling people who are like few years older then me aunties HAHA.
Miss those times in Sentosa, we'll be back in sentosa... SOON!
4) Dallas Chicken Revenge!
hehehe...
It's time... To EAT TIL YOU DROP part II... We'll have a revenge match and go eat all we freaking want again... Let's BREAK the record we ate.
5) Movie Outing.
Well, SC use to have a lot of movies outing as well...
haha
6) The LAN shop.
One of SC fav.
7)Ubin is ours outing
Let's cycle the whole of Ubin!
8) sing Sing SING!
Let's sing K together! Dun be shy, show you POWER! something new in SC... haha
i was just thinking the same thing and i wanted make thread outing suggestion for may. hahas.
i suggest mass orgy. if cannot then LAN outing / pool lor
Originally posted by pewpew:i suggest mass orgy. if cannot then LAN outing / pool lor
U treat?
where we go for mass orgy?
Lap Sup KTV?
haha. that time never bring the milo van !!! >:( wakaoz
go clarke quay drink and mass orgy
"We got rob the bank" Outing...
Everyone bring weapons along, meet at alocated time... Then suddenly got flash mob diversion then the others go rob bank while there's confusion and distraction...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:go clarke quay drink and mass orgy
u read my mind...
btw kudos to pika.... ... try squeezing in the SIM outing
hhhhmmmm....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:"We got rob the bank" Outing...
Everyone bring weapons along, meet at alocated time... Then suddenly got flash mob diversion then the others go rob bank while there's confusion and distraction...
then after that gather outside i****a
edit: lol i changed mine oso
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
then after that gather outside xxxxxx
there's always another outing ma...
"We Chiong XXXXXX" Outing...
We light the north and the south of xxxxxx de fence of fire since there's so many bush... We set off fire cracker from the back... then we chiong from the front when there's panic...
Edited: censorship as advise by maskie... maskie like to mask things
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
there's always another outing ma..."We Chiong xxxxxx" Outing...
We light the north and the south of ixxxxxx de fence of fire since there's so many bush... We set off fire cracker from the back... then we chiong from the front when there's panic...
don't forget to youtube experience ya
Originally posted by maskedangel:Acid, I tink u should edit ur post. Later tio …...
maskie... help me change cassie de comments then >___>
cassie quote from mine... lolx~
you're all so mean!
change my post...or not yet...
Originally posted by cassie:you're all so mean!
change my post...or not yet...
uh i suggest u go edit and blanko out that word also..later tio lat tai ji dua tiao...
take a ride to sentosa on the cable
lets get some serious suggestions.. we should try something totally new (excluding mass orgy which occurs at every outing) but ya. something like.. shopping outing or something ( i couldnt think of anything better please dont take this suggestion cause it sucks). ya, you get my drift.
Originally posted by pewpew:lets get some serious suggestions.. we should try something totally new (excluding mass orgy which occurs at every outing) but ya. something like.. shopping outing or something ( i couldnt think of anything better please dont take this suggestion cause it sucks). ya, you get my drift.
acid will like this...since he doesn't mind carrying friends' shopping bags
keep me in the loop. Interested to eat, movie and LAN.
Note: Pika will not be responsible for any Police cases. He will only be the witness.
LOLOL ji tao pang seh you all to die haha
Originally posted by maskedangel:Hmmmmm ani1 on for pubbing this saturday?
cant sunday working best is on friday night theme n dood going clubbing somewhere in town