Originally posted by maskedangel:Wad SIM outing!!!
That univerisity skool lor...... make an outing abt tat
dis sat u planning tp pub where?? btw good luk with the braces dude...
Originally posted by maskedangel:I hope chIcks luv guys with braces!
you hope wrong...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Ehhhh! Gt braces veri kawaii ok!
only to girls who oso have to wear em. ROFL!
Originally posted by russiabear:only to girls who oso have to wear em. ROFL!
tats evil~
put me as tbc and by the way popikachu, i already pm u my number and everything, there happy?
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:put me as tbc and by the way popikachu, i already pm u my number and everything, there happy?
here comes teh legendary...
im just sick of itt lorx u all tink internet can bully people easily arhh. im still mad at u all
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:im just sick of itt lorx u all tink internet can bully people easily arhh. im still mad at u all
I apologise then... but did pika even have a confirmation for an outing in this thread yet
soriie lorx but just put me as tbc if he puts any outing lorx
I'm thinking of making weekly or fort-weekly movie outing on every fix day of the week, ie: Tuesday... Located at somewhere in town... Maybe plaza sing... Then whoever wans can bring more frenz down... Soon will grow into a regular movie outing with regular members le...
Wat does anyone think of the idea?
put me as
TBC also
Originally posted by maskedangel:Good idea acid.
Shermaine is a trap!
i used to have it with a usual group of frenz... but lately, due to working shifts, family, marriage, kids, all now very hard to find time for commitment le...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Icic. Movie wise, I’m fine with it, as long as its nt a weekly thing. Cos the gf will make a big fuss about it. Also subjected to wheter I’ve watched the movie or nt.
well we'll do a poll every week or fortweekly b4 the actual day itself... those not free or have something on tat day will forfeit the poll... If seen already then too bad wait for next session as either weekly or fortweekly only... very fast one...
if got halal makan & if I can make sure I'll join..
Originally posted by maskedangel:Gd plan!! Shall do itttttttt!
I'm suggesting... ... ...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Ask popi!!!
he cant even keep to his diet plan le...
Need to find someone who can give commitment de...
Maybe after sometimes then I'll start ba... maybe... just maybe only...