chiobu return.... nice...
yea acid not bad the plan.... hopefully weekly i got enuff $$ liao then can LOL
chiobu return.... nice...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:chiobu return.... nice...
ur comp can throw away liao..keep kena double post...
go sell backside la..sure got money one
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
ur comp can throw away liao..keep kena double post...go sell backside la..sure got money one
lol this office com srsly sucks liao.... keep on network loss!! nono dont want... my backside is precious for lil children
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
lol this office com srsly sucks liao.... keep on network loss!! nono dont want... my backside is precious for lil children
PEDO ALERT PEDO ALERT !!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
PEDO ALERT PEDO ALERT !!
pedo pedo pedochu~~~
well i wont be able to make it until end may i think
ai?
I didn't know cassie joins the single club
seriously as in join all-guys outing? or seriously as in can't make it?
if it's the latter...very sure cannot come out unless someone carries me
can sing k!
i dont mind
as long as u all dont mind!
hahaha
Sing:
Majulah Singapura....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:can sing k!
i dont mind
as long as u all dont mind!
hahaha
wah..swee..CCC flock to here liao...
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Sing:
Majulah Singapura....
eh srsly i think i forgot how to sing le leh
Originally posted by maskedangel:Lol. Was referring to the 1st option.
Maybe cos I’m new, but have u been to SC’s outing b4?
nopez...ok, maybe i shouldn't
cassie what if bak jie come for sc outing le would that change your mind
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:soriie lorx but just put me as tbc if he puts any outing lorx
wow Shermaine-heartzx
coming out to SC outing
Originally posted by Noahtay:cassie what if bak jie come for sc outing le would that change your mind
me home bound for a few weeks...cross the bridge when we come to it
u better rest first >______> rest well first...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:u better rest first >______> rest well first...
i'm hoping 3 weeks is enough
zzzz...
U need QUALITY rest... not some half standard >___>
Resting well to go for a longer journey... or something like tat lolx...
It's better to rest well and get things straight for once... and not face reprecussion later...
take care and hopes u recover soon god blesss amen
thanks guys. let's all hope 3 weeks is more than enough.