Shermaine bluff people de.
I had NEVER recieve her contact number or whatever thing before...
BAD NEWS.
SUPER BAD NEWS
Pika is super broke. He left with only 40 until 1st may...
not 40 dollar, 40CENTS!
LOL
i tink hor, u all keep doing that and all the newbies will be frightened away
especially the females
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink hor, u all keep doing that and all the newbies will be frightened away
especially the females
? doing what
like all newbies are clones that kinda mentality lor
Originally posted by gigabyte14:like all newbies are clones that kinda mentality lor
oh
roll eyes for what
also not referring to u wattttt
The plans hath failed even b4 they started... pika no money...
40 cents cannot even buy kite to fly...
go orchard and do busking got money le
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:go orchard and do busking got money le
pika got wat talent?
"Oh look~ I can keep on eating anything~~~"
Originally posted by popikachu:BAD NEWS.
SUPER BAD NEWS
not 40 dollar, 40CENTS!
LOL
no worries bro... its ok one. i can spare $2 le... ask some others for $20...
nvm la... we just enjoy enjoy... but since financial abit problem... can go lan mah since its the cheapest thing we can think of. Or book some motel
Originally posted by popikachu:BAD NEWS.
SUPER BAD NEWS
not 40 dollar, 40CENTS!
LOL
from this become this
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
from this become this
ROFL
my pay coming in in a few days time -.-"
AFTER THAT IT'S PLAY TIME!
movie is great
Originally posted by popikachu:my pay coming in in a few days time -.-"
AFTER THAT IT'S PLAY TIME!
Thank you...
We have booked a VIP from for the whole of SC...
Thanks once again for treating us...
See u there...
me included ar?
wtf who say pika is treating?
Originally posted by popikachu:wtf who say pika is treating?
doo..acid lor
so means no outing?
got outing, but dun be a cheapo, pay for you own self.... HAHA
soo.... no SIM outing?
wad sim outing???
only cheapo outing