anyone want go out bo?....dunno go where la...sheesha?...pubbing?...
I tot u going out with TnG tonite?
ya and ntay..thing is still haven cfm do wad or go where leh...lol..den try get more pple join in also..more pple more fun mah
er my fren do join in also.... thing is i no $$... i got la but not much. tot yr bro joining?
ya he only got 30 bucks nia...so clubbing sure cannot one...lol i cant afford to pay for him oso
edit: btw ntay likely oso want join in too
nvm no clubbing oso ok one if no $$... bcos i no $$$ also....
kk nvm we juz see how first bah btw... wat time u all planning to meet??
go where ?
clubbing people needs no $$.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:clubbing people needs no $$.
are u those type who bring golf club ard de?
golf club also need $$$ ah
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
are u those type who bring golf club ard de?golf club also need $$$ ah
I learnt from PS2 and PC games that sometimes you get $$ when you club others as well.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:nvm no clubbing oso ok one if no $$... bcos i no $$$ also....
kk nvm we juz see how first bah btw... wat time u all planning to meet??
wait on 28th..thats when my money comes in
Anyone want to go geylang look for "chicken"?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I learnt from PS2 and PC games that sometimes you get $$ when you club others as well.
Originally posted by eugene_ang:Anyone want to go geylang look for "chicken"?
late suay suay ku ku kena disease den gg liao
Aiya! Nowhere to go lah.
you go look for chicken
i go steal chicken ok?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
you go look for chickeni go steal chicken ok?
steal chicken touch dog?
you can go there and do chicken dance.
I going Great World City to eat Kenny rogers.
staying put @ home..
Originally posted by maskedangel:Change to tmr laaaaaaaaaaaa! I can’t drink tonite.
Imagine going to dental appointment with alchohol smell..
Originally posted by ditzy:I going Great World City to eat Kenny rogers.
wha liew... Great world city got kushin bo... extra items on menu that are not on other outlet of kushin bo...
Also got the cantonese Imperials ah...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Change to tmr laaaaaaaaaaaa! I can’t drink tonite.
Imagine going to dental appointment with alchohol smell..
at most ur dentist whip ur arse nia mah..