Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
why leh?? why i never kena warn leh?? knn.. they even given up on giving mi warning already... really sad sia....
The warning is not regarding this thread...
The warning is regarding the thread that I edited and delete... There are 2 threads...
I am a very lazy moderator, I hate to edit thread so many times so please even if you wanna feed the trolls dun freaking quote it make me having more jobs to do.
Thank you.
Originally posted by maskedangel:Fling u coming?
scared kena hoot leh... can i go spy spy on u all....??
underage here leh . nabeh!
Originally posted by pewpew:underage here leh . nabeh!
u mei mei or di di.. if mei mei nevermind.. underage also can come... i transfer the beer into a milk bottle for u lah
yo!!...um i let u noe again on wed...uh if i got go cannot bully me one leh...i can't hold my alcohol one
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:yo!!...um i let u noe again on wed...uh if i got go cannot bully me one leh...i can't hold my alcohol one
i also cannot hold too...
Can I just go and drink nothing eat nothing lol... Cus my budget imba-ly tight...
=l
Originally posted by maskedangel:Join us b4 tad?
We going feeder pub mahhh
c how lah... c my frens onz for DF or not... =D
lol seriously beer oso cannot...cuz im allergic to alochol...but heck care...so in order not to sleep on carpark i cannot tah
lol wait wait...i have to see my unker still need me on sat anot
@pika: maskie say he sponsor u
Originally posted by maskedangel:So confirm is theme, giga, myself and dadude? Lolol
cough
maskie.... got 1 slot??
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:maskie.... got 1 slot??
u tot 5 person pak dota ah?
lol im explaining to maskie abt jio'ing my fren thru dota terms
but my fren often pilot....sooo ......yeaaaa