anyone wanna chat?
Intro here loh, with picture hor
aint got a picture to upload as yet.. but im a male in my 20s... and looking for solid friendships.. yourself..? and be honest yea
Despo ain't welcome in my forum. Sorry byee
how dirty are u?? how many week never shower already?
y is your mind so simple that you could only come up wit that.. if you understood its true meaning you would be asking Qs that would make you look dumb...
ps; i do shower and take a bath.. just incase u din get it.
Why is your mind so simple that you couldn't see that it is a joke...
Everyone here know's it a joke.
Joke.
my bad dude. just a defensive thing.. sorry yea... nice to meet ya..
go and dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
jk
who u or eveyone who means smth to u? haha
Close this thread lah aiyo...
aite babygirl
Huh?
huh huh huh ¿?¿?
Hey...
SMD ai mai.
Don't come around here kao pei kao bu.
I call my forum what name you buey song can f off...
Singles Club belongs to two person who founded it, along with their trusted members.
We have our history of why we wanna call our club Singles Club.
How we wanna call our forum, is not your freaking problem.
Since the first day of creation of Singles Club, we freaking made it clear that we are not a MATCH MAKING CLUB.
We fucking don't welcome fucking despo...
Despo can fuck off.
Misleading? Then fuck your own noob shit eyes for not being able to read the house rule that DESPO ARE NOT WELCOME.
We are not solely made up of Singles only... There are even attached and married people here.
We like what we called ourself, that's all that matters.
Not happy? Create your own FRIENDSHIP forum.
Take care.
With love
Pika.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Hey...
If you mods dont allow "despos" as you like to defame people.....then please dont call this forum "Singles forum"
Call it "friendship forum" or whatever, something more neutral.
Why you use misleading title "Singles Forum" and then scold people for "being despo". It is your own fault.
Bloody fakes.
euuu made in china de cardboard bao~
Yawn. Somehow someone post got edited.
anyway we hope ppl participate...
and not just create one account, find prey, leave... tat one have to go Bar forum liaox...
HIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE *gone*