Originally posted by FireIce:for all u know, they are actually not interested in females.
fifi, how can u say like this????
Was it a drinking day or smoking weed day?
And others reading this might tot u guys are celebrating 420...
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, how can u say like this????
truth hurts isit?
Originally posted by maskedangel:Ouh! Fudgester was tad hot scene chick tad I made out with!
Huh? Oh..... so you were that fella who made out with my big fat hairy gay friend who was with me!
I wink at u, u neber respond to me..... instead you jump on my big fat hairy gay friend and smooched him so passionately.....
See lah.... who asked you to drink so much?!?!
wow... tat's some hawt action there maskie...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Banz fudgester pls.
He’s making me feel so uncomfortable ):
perhaps you hafta "show" him exactly how you want it/to make you comfy
Originally posted by fudgester:Huh? Oh..... so you were that fella who made out with my big fat hairy gay friend who was with me!
I wink at u, u neber respond to me..... instead you jump on my big fat hairy gay friend and smooched him so passionately.....
See lah.... who asked you to drink so much?!?!
But then i was with u leh and then no one smooched me, i think u were drunk too. U keep saying random stuffs which i cant rmb.
thanks once again..
all go and die pls
except the 14yr old girl
with the screwdriver and the sandpaper.
thanks so very the much..
social escorts
TAK AJAK PON??????
har???
gotch part 2? I dunno ?!?!?!?
btw, if there's ntay and ahlau drinking together... hmmmm... the scene would be funny~ One might wonder if one was drunk~