Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
nope!
very slack eh u
Originally posted by maskedangel:Wow u pole dance huh?
Means u gt awesome abs rite? Omg!
that one you need gym work as well! anyway, can't get the 6-pack no matter how hard i try. ![]()
good afternoon pples
harlow ntay...ur eye spoil liao izzit???...cuz keep roll roll
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:harlow ntay...ur eye spoil liao izzit???...cuz keep roll roll
that my trademark ma i always roll eyes de
be it in forums or real life ![]()
i poke ur eyes if u roll them at me over a glass of beer
Originally posted by Noahtay:that my trademark ma i always roll eyes de
be it in forums or real life
lao gay ![]()
* drives past..
0_0Oh noes!
The round yellow rat ate everything!
T.T
lol
I had a stomach ache after eating those... aww
Originally posted by popikachu:I had a stomach ache after eating those... aww
heh heh heh
That's for being a glutton
=X
no lor... i think is you put rat poison lor...
Originally posted by popikachu:no lor... i think is you put rat poison lor...
opps
=X
opps
=X
haiz me is kena bullied sia... aww.
Originally posted by popikachu:haiz me is kena bullied sia... aww.
*stuffs a bagful of mochi pies to pika*

hey where do you get the mochi pies? isetan?
it's morning... >___>
morning acid. guess it has been a quiet start to the week. at least half the day is gone.
ok u guys... u all had yr fun talking to missbonkers.... now my turn!!
poor MLB
lol wut?
Hmmm those mochi pies are from taiwan!
Sadly they dun ship to overseas destinations...
They've got alot of goodies!
http://ninesixusa.com/cookie.htm
lol wut?
Hmmm those mochi pies are from taiwan!
Sadly they dun ship to overseas destinations...
They've got alot of goodies!
http://ninesixusa.com/cookie.htm
aiyoh i thought can buy here!!
LOL
opps
=X
like that i'll just hafta dream about it
u dun see maskie nowadays...
maskie must be on brokeback mountain...
not on mountain la. bicycle is more his style. ![]()