Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I like to phrase it as Beers, Pork knuckles and Sausages vs Spanish Paella but I'm lazy...
you might as well organise an outing for sunday
due to some reasons which I wont disclose here, all my free time will be duly burnt...
>_____>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:due to some reasons which I wont disclose here, all my free time will be duly burnt...
>_____>
oh i forgot! i hope it all works well.
it's TGIF...
Today half day work, next half day teambuilding event BBQ at East Coast :)
Originally posted by eagle:Today half day work, next half day teambuilding event BBQ at East Coast :)
Teambuilding for 09-10 was done in the Function Room of Kbox Downtown East...
this one not the yearly one... just a small section teambuilding
09-10 dun have cuz recession
how many peeps are there at the event?
gosh gosh i twisted my spine
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:gosh gosh i twisted my spine
dood...
the last person who told me he twisted his spine became a laughing stock for 4 years...
if ur spine is twisted, u'll die...
dood...the last person who told me he twisted his spine became a laughing stock for 4 years...
if ur spine is twisted, u'll die...
oh....ok...sprained my back then ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
oh....ok...sprained my back then
dun tell me maskie did u too.........................?
if he did me hor...my back not sprain liao...is broken liao
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:if he did me hor...my back not sprain liao...is broken liao
maskie got violence tedency eh? ![]()
maybe ambition is to be cowboy...
YEEEE HAAARRRRR~~~![]()
you beat me to this post! i was gonna say the same thing!
woody...you should be careful. acrobatics on a bicycle is an extreme sport.
maskie got violence tedency eh?
maybe ambition is to be cowboy...
YEEEE HAAARRRRR~~~
ya..that time we watch toy story 3, maskie told me he wanna become a cowboy
Originally posted by cassie:you beat me to this post! i was gonna say the same thing!
woody...you should be careful. acrobatics on a bicycle is an extreme sport.
now who's woody??? ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
ya..that time we watch toy story 3, maskie told me he wanna become a cowboy
U, maskie and theme...
U 3 must have had a great time...
now who's woody???
_Da_Dood_
you want me to call him doody izit? woody sounds more decent leh
_Da_Dood_you want me to call him doody izit? woody sounds more decent leh
woody reminds me of some characters... ... ... ![]()
woody reminds me of some characters... ... ...
don't start leh...soon we might need to change the title of this thread to
"maskie's conquests on his long bike ride"
oh well, if you can think of better title
don't start leh...soon we might need to change the title of this thread to"maskie's conquests on his long bike ride"
oh well, if you can think of better title
Maskie: Cowboy of the Wild Wild West
Cowboys no longer on horse but bikes~~
Cowboy on a long bike ride
Where's maskie? He'll be so happy we're giving him awards like this ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Cowboy on a long bike ride
Where's maskie? He'll be so happy we're giving him awards like this
my best bet: Riding...
aiyah both of us not moderator...how to change title now???!!!