Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Ahhh no wonder u dun feel anything abt maskie poking u from behind...
wtf!!!!
* drives past..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Ahhh no wonder u dun feel anything abt maskie poking u from behind...
hanor hanor...he poking me arr???...muz be i kena stabbed too much until all the nerve die liao
zomg~ A wild maskie has appeared...
Wild Maskie use Poke on DaDood...
It is super-effective...
DaDood fainted...
and here's QX to take dood to the hospital... ![]()
did someone juz called for an ambulance..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:zomg~ A wild maskie has appeared...
It is super-effective...
DaDood fainted...
and here's QX to take dood to the hospital...
popipopipopipopipopipopipopipopi~~kachu
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:popipopipopipopipopipopipopipopi~~kachu
kachu better then kachua ![]()
yo.hahas.
wah open thread and first thing i read was brokeback mountain!
1014 liao stiu nobody spam crap box arr
acid where are euuuuuuuuuu???
busy busy busy...
* drives past..
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:1014 liao stiu nobody spam crap box arr
acid where are euuuuuuuuuu???
you missed acid so much ar? i thought you were leaning towards maskie? ![]()
which part of me look gay?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:which part of me look gay?
here is your evidence
exhibit A
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
hanor hanor...he poking me arr???...muz be i kena stabbed too much until all the nerve die liao
exhibit B
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:zomg~ A wild maskie has appeared...
It is super-effective...
DaDood fainted...
and here's QX to take dood to the hospital...
need i say more? ![]()
alpha always on stanby 24/7/365..![]()
LOL.... i envy le with u all....
here is your evidenceexhibit A
exhibit B
need i say more?
ok...i bo way gong liao
what????!!!! now everyone blame me? ![]()
Harlow!
goo moleng ~~
morning everyone~~~
MORNING U DUDEBAGSSSSS....
anyone up for predator?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:MORNING U DUDEBAGSSSSS....
anyone up for predator?
got ah lian bo?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
got ah lian bo?
er... i mean the movie!! the sg predator movie is coming out this september.... or prefer invention the movie... tat leonardo dicaprio one?