moring guys (",)
i am new here.
inception was an awesome movie. should watch should watch!
good morning everyone~~~
morning
Originally posted by AEW5001:
buses??
Pls pm maskie for more information.
Good Morning everyone...
busy day ahead?
Originally posted by cassie:busy day ahead?
Its Friday...got meeting in the afternoon...and tons of work in the morning...
I'm stuck with an almost impossible task...
2 documents on the same issue, with different figures... and I gotta settle a presentation...
The numbers itself dun tally le... How am I gonna do a presentation >___>?????
i hope to cruise thru today...
Hmmm... my manager asked me to do a rough estimation...
In the first few page of the presentation, I show the overall and total figures...
in the pages after tat, I show the breakdown...
If the higher up asked why is there a descprency in numbers, then it'll be a headache situation...
yes, you included. in fact i think you could be top of the list.
you think too highly about me ![]()
i'm can't be top ![]()
yes you can...maskie "adores" you
it's better if he speaks up about this personally ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:it's better if he speaks up about this personally
You want to seek his affirmation huh?
acid! please ask maskie to PM AEW! or invite him for bike ride! ![]()
since i think you know him.
Originally posted by cassie:acid! please ask maskie to PM AEW! or invite him for bike ride!
since i think you know him.
Read: Bike ride...
Honda or Suzuki?? ![]()
double posts spotted ~
lag lor, bo pian ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:double posts spotted ~
maybe coz he's too sexcited about bike ride with maskie? ![]()
maybe coz he's too sexcited about bike ride with maskie?
still working?
maybe coz he's too sexcited about bike ride with maskie?
i once boarded my cousin's car and sped up to 160kph on e NSE ![]()