i borke up with my gf of 1.7 year last month, for a girl i juz knew for 1 week. . . ..
i feel so stupid now. . .
wad got into me!
Originally posted by maskedangel:maskie doesnt share girls. . . . .. .
is not sharing..
its all intro-ing nia..
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*pat pat...
Don't be sad maskie...
'Some memories are painful but that is what makes them beautiful...'
Simple Bear
memories are a thing of the past...
it's over le, tat's why call memories...
I'm sure u dun have memories of the future...
Originally posted by maskedangel:i borke up with my gf of 1.7 year last month, for a girl i juz knew for 1 week. . . ..
wad got into me!
sometimes, after a period of time, U'll get bored...
U'll hunger for eh... ... ... "xin xian gan", which meant something like "fresh new feelings"...
Also dunno how to describe in english ah... something like u're bored with something, but sometimes, something new comes along and give u renewed/fresh feelings... It doesn't means u dun like the old though...
Originally posted by maskedangel:i borke up with my gf of 1.7 year last month, for a girl i juz knew for 1 week. . . ..
wad got into me!
Well I guess calling you stupid doesn't solve the situation.
Are you with the new gal now?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
memories are a thing of the past...it's over le, tat's why call memories...
I'm sure u dun have memories of the future...
I don't have memories of the future...
That is why I am working hard to create beautiful and happy memories...
okie, me is going for lunch liao..
brb later ~
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Well I guess calling you stupid doesn't solve the situation.
Are you with the new gal now?
well being with the gal now is a consolation... the worst scenario is nthing left at all...
Anyway this type of case very common ah... sometimes u see ppl divorce becoz of issues like this... Sad cases though...
yupp. . . im with the new girl nao. . . ..
im getting prett sleepy in class
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp. . . im with the new girl nao. . . ..
im getting prett sleepy in class
dude...
if u're with her now, then why the heck are u thinking abt ur ex??? regretting??????
u're letting both(girls) ends down u know...
in the end, u're just gonna hurt both side... it's selfish...
U shld go reflect abit...
back from lunch ~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dude...if u're with her now, then why the heck are u thinking abt ur ex??? regretting??????
u're letting both(girls) ends down u know...
in the end, u're just gonna hurt both side... it's selfish...
U shld go reflect abit...
thats the stupid dilemma im in now lor. . . . .
i think i feel guilty that my ex is hurt, tads all. . .
i suppose the last thing u can do now is to regret?
it wont help u in anyway so yeah,
dun think too much about tis.
but wah.
1 wk is fast sia.
Originally posted by QX179R:back from lunch ~
wads for lunch?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i suppose the last thing u can do now is to regret?
it wont help u in anyway so yeah,
dun think too much about tis.
but wah.
1 wk is fast sia.
fuking fast right?
i feel like a dick, i noe. . .
lolololols
Originally posted by maskedangel:thats the stupid dilemma im in now lor. . . . .
tsk... The best u could do now is to make a choice... decide once and for all and stick to it...
not like some butterfly which hover between 2 flowers... just to selfishly settle ur guilt... or are u actually wan the best of both worlds deep down in ur heart???
sometimes, u need to live with ur guilt... U did something wrong in the first place... so dun repeat the same mistake again with the roles swapped...... U'll be guilty abt ur current girl and the cycle goes on... no end...
yea maskie.... time moves on le!! start afresh.... u shud watch tat taiwan movie.. abt a bunch of skool girls playing band i think... its an inspiring movie. It can make u soo fresh face n forget abt the past
Originally posted by maskedangel:thats the stupid dilemma im in now lor. . . . .
if u feel guilty
then treat this new gf well.
dun hurt people again.
i have been sticking with my decision . . .
haven contacted my ex ever since we broke up. . . but through her blog and stuff. . . .
i cant help myself from blog hopping. . .
actually, i noe wad to do. . . juz wanna let my feelings known to random peoplez on the forums. . . lols
Originally posted by maskedangel:i have been sticking with my decision . . .
haven contacted my ex ever since we broke up. . . but through her blog and stuff. . . .
actually, i noe wad to do. . . juz wanna let my feelings known to random peoplez on the forums. . . lols
we understand...
There's usually 1000000000000000000 infinity outcome of "what if(s)" scenarios...
50 bucks pls.
for telling us ur feelings.
cash or credit?
Originally posted by maskedangel:i have been sticking with my decision . . .
if this new GF is who you want to be with, spend time with...then nothing else matters. the past is the past, let it stay in the past.
lol. . . . . . . .
sleeping in classsss
neopets time ~
Originally posted by maskedangel:lol. . . . . . . .
sleeping in classsss
*pours bucketful of water on maskie*